Petlife logo

Hachi: A Dog's Tale

Hachi: A Dog's Tale

By yahoo.comPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

After half a year, I once again watched Hachi: A Dog's Tale with tears in my eyes. Since childhood, no movie has touched my mind again and again across time and space like it. If there is one thing that can feel the earth, I think it is love; If there is one thing that can create miracles, I think it is love.

Xiao Ba was lost at the train station in the town, but was destined to play a special love affair with Professor Parker. At the moment when the professor took Xiao Ba, he couldn't bear to let him go. In this way, despite his wife's opposition, the professor resolutely took Xiao Ba home and began to take good care of him, calling him hachi. On a stormy night, he took it back to his room and watched the ball game while eating popcorn; On a sunny morning, he personally demonstrated it to pick up the ball with his mouth; In the evening against the setting sun, he bent over to massage Xiao Ba. All this finally touched his wife, who knew that Xiao Ba had become an inseparable part of her husband's life. All this moved Xiao Ba, so every day a warm scene was staged at the railway station: an Akita dog happily sent his master to work, and then waited for his master to return at the station on time. They were like a pair of good friends who were inseparable, and became a beautiful scenery line on the station until the professor died of a sudden heart attack.

On that day, Xiao Ba didn't go to work with his master as usual, but when his master was about to stop at the station, he came with the ball in his mouth and cooperated with his master to pick up the thrown ball. Professor Parker was ecstatic. He did it. He finally broke the legend that Akita dogs can't pick up the ball with love, but he left it forever on this day!

The professor is gone, and Xiao Ba is still here. It still shows up at the station on time every day, holding on to this fruitless waiting, which is 10 years. 10 years, flowers bloom and thank, it is waiting; In the past 10 years, the world has experienced countless joys and sorrows, and it still sticks to it. Its life, like a torrent of water, is passing away year after year in the Qingshitai of the station. Ten years' persistence has become a kind of scenery, which makes people admire and feel sad. Ten years is a stage for us, but a whole life for Xiao Ba.

Ten years later, on that snowy night, when it slowly closed its vicissitudes of eyes, it waited, and the 10-year wait finally came to fruition. They hugged each other tightly again, and the former joy was repeated again. Yes, he loves it, so it waits for him; He made it understand love, so it should stick to it all its life.

Seeing here, my throat is choking. While Xiao Ba taught me the meaning of loyalty, he also made me feel the power of great love for the first time in my life. In ordinary life, there is always a kind of silent love and warmth that touches our hearts, which makes our lonely hearts moist like spring rain, and always inspires us to set sail for life.

In the years of growing up, some people care about us all the time, ask for help, accompany us with joy and sorrow, and encourage us to face and overcome many difficulties bravely. The delicious food on the dining table when hungry, the sound before going out, the anxious expression when sick, the guidance when confused and the encouragement when frustrated, all warm our body and mind silently and touch the deepest part of our hearts. This is the parents, who have devoted their whole life to caring for us. There is no reason, just because love is in their hearts.

Surrounded by love, we began to fear life after we first set foot in the society and experienced the MoMo of human feelings and the narrowness of people's hearts. Reality obscured the original innocence in our hearts, and also obscured our correct view of life. One sentence: "We should not forget everyone we loved." If a bolt from the blue woke me up from a dream, I began to search for the moments that touched me.

The poverty of my family made me feel despised at an early age, and my personality began to become withdrawn, and I dare not expect any love. However, in the year when I entered the university, everything changed. "red phoenix project" in Shaanxi Province, the first social public welfare undertaking in China that specially subsidizes poor female college students, made me accept the help and concern from the society for the first time, and made me feel the warmth of love in a foreign land. She is like a great mother who silently accompanies us poor children, caring for us and encouraging us all the time. She provides us with financial assistance and spiritual help and support, which gives us greater confidence and confidence. I began to believe that love is still around. The gathering of these social people is not accidental but inevitable, because love is in their hearts.

Throughout ancient and modern times, because of love, Fan Zhongyan took his family's wealth to buy "Yitian" to help the local poor, and donated his house to learn from the world; Because of love, Alipa adopted orphans and worked hard to shoulder the big family of 19 children. Kindness transcended family ties and care for all ethnic groups; Because of love, the Chinese repelled the flood, cleared the snow, and crossed the grief of the earthquake hand in hand; Because of love, contemporary college students join the teaching team and send warmth to poor mountainous areas ...

There is a song that says: "... There is a silent language that teaches me not to shrink back, but to hold on to my faith, draw a circle with notes, and the passing will be remembered. I think love will always stay in your heart, and everyone has a dream, even if they are different from each other, they can share it with you, and they will be moved regardless of failure or success. Love, because in the heart, it is ordinary, not mediocre ... "Those who touch the heart, don't love first. As long as there is love, no publicity or exaggeration, it will be enough to move the whole nation. Keep a love in my heart, and our world will be gorgeous.

Part 2

I never thought that one day, he would leave my life without leaving a word that would reassure me. Since then, my life has fallen into endless waiting. Or in the eyes of others, it is foolish to do so, but only I know that I was happy at that time, I lived in expectation every day, and I always believed that he would appear one day! He is so kind to me, how can he bear to let me live alone in this world! Finally, after I waited for nine years, I saw that he finally appeared! He is finally coming to pick me up! In a trance, I went back to the time when I first met him and the time we spent together.

I am a lost puppy. I don't know how many bumps and journeys I have traveled. I finally got off at a railway station and can walk on my own feet. At that time, I was very scared and surrounded by strange environment. However, when I looked up, I saw him-Parr, my later master. He gave me a name-Xiao Ba. He looks kind. I like him so much! So I decided to go home with him. When I got home, I found that everything was not as I thought, and the hostess didn't like raising dogs, that is to say, I had to live in this house temporarily. I will be given away to others the next day. I hope I won't be adopted! Then I can stay here all the time. My master's eyes are so kind and he feels so warm that I don't want to leave him! Fortunately, no one wanted me since then. Once, I saw a very interesting place in my hostess's room, and I ran to play it. As a result, I got into trouble. My hostess gave a tough order, and I had to be sent away, and I couldn't stay in my room that night. The master had no choice but to lock me in my own room. Actually, I already know I was wrong! But I don't like my own room! It's not fun to be alone! Then I don't know what happened. The hostess agreed to let me stay.

When I grew up and became sensible, I heard my master tell me that he was going to work. Then I opened the door and went out. At that moment, I was so scared! I'm afraid he'll never come back after he goes out. I will start a new journey as before. So, I dig the hole desperately, I want to go out and go with him! Later, I followed him to a place called the railway station, and saw my master get in a car. After seeing me, my master asked me to go home. I don't, I thought the master must want to leave me alone. After that, he went home with me. They sealed the hole. The male host went to work, while the female host pruned the branches and flowers. Seeing that she was so happy, I changed my posture to see her busy. It's time for my master to get off work soon. I'm going to pick up my master from work. Later, I got into the habit of sending him to work when he was at work, and waiting for him to get off work after work.

Once, I was blocked by something called stinky, and I couldn't pick up my master. It really worried me! But fortunately, my master found me and said he would help me defeat it. He covered the mouse with a box and let me go first. However, I was too careless. When I crossed my master, I accidentally bumped him. As a result, the rat got angry and spilled its urine on us. My master and I couldn't get rid of the bad smell after soaking for a long time. That night, the master was rejected by the hostess. Alas, it's my master's fault for not listening to me. I warned him not to make a move. Look, don't listen to the old man. Got a loss! Fortunately, it only stinks for one day!

One day, this is the last day I saw him. I suddenly don't know what happened, as if I had a premonition that he would leave me from now on. I bit the ball he taught me to bite. At that time, in order to teach me to bite the ball, he used his mouth to bite the ball himself! However, for me, biting a small ball is something I can only do under special circumstances, so I always refuse to pick up the small ball he threw. Actually, I just wanted to tell him that day, don't go to work, you will have an accident! However, he may be too excited to forget what we all know. From that day on, I never saw him again. I go to the original place to wait for him every day, no matter it's windy or rainy, because I'm afraid that when he shows up but doesn't see me, how worried he should be! Later, my little master took me to another strange place, and she told me that it was my home. But there is only a mistress, a little master, her husband and a little master, but there is no my master. I know my little master wants me to have a better life! However, this home has no master's breath, and I won't feel comfortable when I stay. And what if my master comes back and can't find me? So I decided to wait for him in the old place. I've been waiting, waiting, waiting for more than nine years, and there are many people around me who come to see me, coming and going, but none of them are the people I want to wait for! Later, I faltered, so tired and tired! I really wanted to sleep, so I closed my eyes and suddenly saw my master waving to me, saying that he would take me home. I ran cheerfully and told him that I missed him so much!

movie review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.