Petlife logo

Cute puppy

Woof woof woof!" A crisp barking sound came from the small golden yard of my grandmother's house. Curious

By AliceParsonPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Cute puppy
Photo by hannah grace on Unsplash

Woof woof woof!" A crisp barking sound came from the small golden yard of my grandmother's house. Curious, I opened the door. and I saw five fluffy "balls" rolling toward me. I took a good look, and wow, five puppies!

Last week, Grandma's dog Lan Lan gave birth to five puppies: a black and white; a yellow puppy with only the tips of its ears and tail; a snow-white body with only four feet and a black neck; a yellow puppy with a white mouth and black spots on its body; and a yellow flower sprinkled on its snow-white body and a striking yellow dot on its forehead.

I named them separately: chocolate, cream, milk candy, milk, and lemon candy. Among them, Chocolate, Cream, and Milk are male dogs, and only Milk Candy and Lemon Candy are female dogs. Among these five puppies, my favorite is Lemon Candy.

Lemon Candy is covered with the fragrance of lemon. Large eyes like black ink, bright like fireflies flicker; small delicate nose wet, round like a grape grain pressed on the face of Lemon Candy; small mouth, a neat row of small snow-white teeth, a red like a flame like a small tongue from time to time to lick you, scared you scream; small ears from time to time to shake a little, listen to The small ears twitched from time to time to listen to the surrounding sounds; the fluffy body shrunk into a ball, you absolutely can not find his head where.

I remember one time when Lemon Candy broke into my house and I was sitting on the couch reading a book. The lemon sugar did not know what I was doing, a pair of slimy eyes wandering around, carefully stepping like snow like small paws on the smooth mirror-like floor. He was probably too focused on listening to the surrounding movement, a small ball is quietly lying in front of its feet, the result is that he did not see, snow-white paws stepped on the small ball like grass leaves, only to hear it scream in terror, a buttock sat on the floor, a "thud! A thud! I looked up in a hurry, and ah! He was on the ground and couldn't get up! I hurried down to the ground and picked up the lemon candy, eyes full of shock and fear, and picked up the little ball and said: "Good boy! Lemon candy! I threw the ball, don't cry!" I threw it and the ball made a turquoise arc in the air. I reached out to grab the lemon candy, but it was like dancing the waltz in the air, gracefully turned around, opened its pink mouth, lightning bite the turquoise ball, waist gently twisted, gripping the ball like a snowball fell into my arms. I was pounced on the sofa, lemon candy happy, directly waving four small paws, tap dance on my stomach, flexible like a snake like the small tail swept into my face, so that my nostrils like a feather, scratching, scratching, itchy, I could not help sneezing, and then look at the lemon candy was I was scared fixed like, but I laughed, lemon candy mouth ball dropped The ball in the mouth of the lemon candy fell out and pounced on my face, and enthusiastically started the "tongue dance". I almost threw up! He had enough before he jumped off my face.

Lemon candy brings me joy, I love this lemon candy in my house.
He always brings me joy and happiness, I love him, this cute puppy, is an indispensable existence in my life, bringing me surprises and happiness all the time!

dog
Like

About the Creator

AliceParson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.