Petlife logo

Cute kitten

Grandpa's family has a yellow and white kitten, its name is Nana

By VioletHoltPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Cute kitten
Photo by Alvan Nee on Unsplash

Grandpa's family has a yellow and white kitten, its name is Nana.

Nana has a round head and a pair of small pointy ears. Although Nana's ears are small, his ears are very sensitive, like a "radar". As soon as you hear the slightest movement, it will immediately run over and get a good laugh.

Nana has a pair of large eyes and stares at people shining. The large eyes, always squinted into a slit during the day, but at night, it is like two shining gems, emitting blue light. Whenever night falls, Nana looks especially spirited, it stares at the door of the mouse's house, quietly waiting, a target appears, and Nana will suddenly pounce over to catch dead, and then a meal.

Nana has a herringbone mouth under her nose, with six white whiskers on either side, Nana's beard is very hard, like steel needles, the size of the energy out of the hole, often a fan, quite a god! The smallmouth hides a set of sharp and white teeth, chewing things dry and sharp, and can chew things to pieces.

Nana also has a small fluffy tail, which is always bent into a circle, walking a wiggle, and everyone laughs when they look at its elegant appearance.

Nana loves cleanliness and is especially hygienic. The first thing you need to do is stretch in the morning, then sit up and lick a little bit of saliva on your tongue with your two front paws, wash your face like a human being, and then lick your fur with your tongue until it's a little bit shiny.

Nana goes out on the porch every day at noon to take a nap. She sleeps with her two front paws overlapping and her head on top, closing her eyes and dreaming peacefully.

After Nana wakes up, it's time to play. Don't look at her as a quiet girl, but she plays like a naughty little monkey, not paying attention to her ladylike image at all. In front of my grandmother's house, there is a date palm tree with lots of leaves and branches, which becomes a place for Nana to play. Once, I took her out to play. I suddenly remembered that I hadn't taken my bag, and when I went back to get it, she climbed up the date palm tree when I wasn't looking. I was so anxious that I took out my grandmother's bamboo pole for playing dates and put one end on the side of Nana, who carefully sat on it, only to hear a "rip" and Nana slipped into my arms.

I like this naughty and nice kitten!

He is a lively, very active kitten. He often jumps up and down in the house, and his movements are very agile, just like a kung fu master. Its claws are very sharp, sometimes, you can hear the sofa issue a "hiss -" sound, whenever you hear this sound, I know something bad, the sofa to "suffer".

He is also a glutton for punishment. Today, when my mom bought a small silver fish, he saw it in my hand and kept meowing, as if to say, "I want to eat it too." I leaned down and gave him a command: "Rub your hands!" He seemed to understand and rubbed his little head on my hand. I was so excited that I put the little dried fish in my hand and it buried its head in my hand and gobbled up the little silver fish.

This is the cute little cat that we have long considered an integral part of our family.

cat
Like

About the Creator

VioletHolt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.