Petlife logo

A stray dog

My family once had a big yellow dog. It was downstairs at my mother's colleague's party,

By VioletHoltPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
A stray dog
Photo by Ryan Walton on Unsplash

My family once had a big yellow dog. It was downstairs at my mother's colleague's party, stumbling after my mother from the first floor to the seventh floor. When he arrived at my house, he was lying in my big bamboo basket with fruits, with my discarded clothes underneath, and he was lying in it as if he had come to enjoy his vacation. He used his feet to scratch his brown head and then closed his eyes and relaxed. Soon after it came to my house, it made a funny incident.

That day, I came back from school to do my homework on my desk. As a result, I saw it asleep on my bed, with its feet overlapping, and its lower body covered. I shouted to wake it up, he it also seems to be woken up by me, but my father heard it, rushed over to see the dog standing on my bed, immediately took out his belt on it, it is not vegetarian, 36 plans to go for the best strategy to slip my father also took the belt to follow closely, he hid under my parents' bed, just when my father was about to climb down to find it, it ran out of the bed with one arrow step and He went back to his nest before Dad let him go. But it's sometimes my "happy" to relieve my boredom because I often have nothing to do at home, so I often make it.

I first mopped the tiles of my balcony so that it could be used as a mirror, and then drove it to the balcony where I stood on the sofa and watched it from a small window. It will run on the balcony to its heart's content, as long as it runs fast its paws touch my tiles that are dragged like a mirror will slip and fall. As soon as it falls, it will get up from the ground as fast as possible like lightning also like a non-invertible, whenever it slips, I will laugh out loud. Once I also fell off the sofa laughing. I later found that after each time I laughed, it would run more happily, as if to say: "Master! Look at me, don't I look like that 'Chaplin'? See how I make you laugh every time! Let me do another stunt for you!" Now I know how cute he is! He fell all over himself to make his master laughed. Whenever I went out to eat, I would not forget to pack for it, and I would watch it finish my fried rice each time before I was relieved. He always eats meat before he eats, eats a mouthful of rice, and drinks a mouthful of water when he eats.

I can't even watch him eat now if I want to. Now it's too late for him to come back. Because, I am no longer in my hometown, and just when my dad moved, he gave it to someone else. Luckily, he was an uncle I knew, and I heard about it that summer. Having given birth to three children, I clamored for my dad to take me to see it, and when I saw it, it had lost a lot of weight and aged a lot. I didn't know what it was going to do, so I followed it and came to an old hut when it crashed the door of the hut. I looked inside and there were several puppies inside. When the puppies saw it, they rushed over to it and it ran over to them and they curled up together. I looked closer and it turned out that it was feeding the puppies and I watched as it was feeding the puppies. I remembered what a wonderful time I had with her! Just as I was about to walk to when it sent us out to the car, I looked at this it seemed to have something in its eyes to flash. I squatted down and looked at what turned out to be tears. Tears? Dogs? Dogs can shed tears. I was about to wipe away its tears when it turned its head with tears in its eyes and slowly walked back to its hut with its head down. I couldn't help but send my best wishes for it in the car.

It has a baby though. But it is still a stray dog!

dog
Like

About the Creator

VioletHolt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.