Marriage logo

The road of remarriage, meet this kind of situation, how to do

Think for a long time, do not want to pour out their inner pain on the Internet

By jackzhangPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

I thought for a long time whether I should pour out my inner pain on the Internet. I used to read other people's stories, sometimes happy, sometimes sad, but now when it is my turn to write about my own situation, I don't know how to write.

32 is supposed to be a man, fighting for his career, parents in good health, a lovely son or daughter, a wife who loves him. But right now this whole relationship thing is messing me up. I am now in a second-tier city and got married in early '17. She had a son of her own in mid-' 17 and divorced in the summer of '18. The main purpose of divorce is conflict between mother-in-law and daughter-in-law. The main reasons for divorce are:

1. I have different ideas. My mother takes care of my daughter-in-law and son. I should be grateful for what my parents have done for me. But my ex-wife thought, grandson with mother-in-law's family name, take care of the grandson is natural, not to take care of it is wrong, please sister-in-law's money or the cost of children should be borne by the mother-in-law and father-in-law (situation: just married home without much savings). Too many things happened when my mother came to take care of the baby, and the conflict between mother-in-law and daughter-in-law intensified. Finally, my ex-wife drove my mother away and refused to let me drive her home (my home is in a nearby village of this second-tier city, about 30 kilometers away). Finally, I asked my ex-wife to apologize to my mother for this matter, but she did not apologize and sued for divorce.

2. Honor your parents: You show me your children, pay for me, I honor you, we have no blood relationship, only because of your son just know. You did not take care of the children, did not give me, I have no obligation to honor her mother-in-law.

3. I've been on my side a few times when I've had an argument with my ex-wife, or it's been 11 at night until 3 in the morning and my mom has come to break it up. He's the one who fights with me, and I'm the one who coaxes her.

Divorce reasons summed up, I now analysis, say! I didn't play a good mediating role in the conflict between my ex-wife and my mother, but intensified it. At one point, in my ex-wife's ideology, to marry my family, mother-in-law, and I have to turn around her, but my mother is not a submissive Angle. Two powerful people together, conflict.

Divorce is the ex-wife sued divorce, court before adjusting divorce, divorce son one year old, she did not want! The car I bought before marriage was automatically returned to her, and the house I bought before marriage. During the marriage, the capital increase part and the repayment part are about 30,000 to 50,000 yuan. She hired a lawyer. She charged me 100 grand. In the end, no money, the house is still mine, no child support.

At the end of 18 years I look for her to remarry, feel the child is still small, I still have him in my heart. For about a year and a half, I was asked to sell the house at the end of March, to buy a new house and write two people's names on it. And after remarriage, she doesn't give my parents contact, (I can). However, it is not easy to sell during the current market and the epidemic. Before selling the house, I should rent a house and let my mother show up at the house I bought. Babysitting me in a rented house that she designed, and she hates me more every day my mom lives there. The remarriage had to show me that she wasn't easy, that my mom and my parents would look bad. I stood by my mother in the divorce, and remarriage has to hurt.

I've agreed to sell the house and put her name on it before we get married again, but it's really hard for me to do all these things, I feel sorry for my parents, kick them out of the house, and take care of my children. I feel so ungrateful. My idea was that my mom and dad would sit down to dinner and bow down to my mom (she said they could apologize to her for the kids). Let's start a new life, between my mom and my ex-wife, and reconcile, not live together. Ex-wife, before remarriage, not only want half of the property, but also to show my parents, to solve the heart hate, is willing to remarry. What should I do? I don't agree with my ex-wife and I don't remarry, but I feel sorry for my parents. So tangled, people, what should I do, everybody help me.

proposal
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.