Marriage logo

Lovers Paradise

I Found You

By BirdScriptsPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

I Can’t sleep

Can’t sleep thinking how I can’t stop thinking about you

How frustrated I’m getting over you

You just know what to do

How to move

Ooo

It feels so good

To just groove with you

With that typa love

That’s always true

Endless carefree typa love

I’m living my best life typa love

That typa love I’d invite you to my wedding

Cause you the other love

To think of love is not so scary love

Wish I could just share my whole world with you typa love

Create a family type of love

That never go back type of love

That push me to higher

Greater

Unworldly

Power

Type of love

That give and take

No expectation

No seek validation

Boundless

Higher

Never fake

Type of love

L- can’t be wrote in a book

I can’t even

Open it if I could

Cause even the letter V couldn’t be as pretty and you make me see myself

That E qual type of love

Never hold back type of love

Want to create deeper

Everything is coming together

I deserve this

Let me text back now love

I surrender

It’s a cold world.

I’m on my knees.

In this strange existence. This beautiful experience.

Strange peace

I surrender

To elevate forward.

On this rainy night.

I hear your tears.

The world brought them to me.

Our individuality.

So deep.

Our souls that we seek. Under a bridge of leaks . We may never see.

But we feel

We will be, OK.

Waking up day by day.

The past chipping away. hoping would just break.

Into millions of pieces.

As we sore through the plexus.

Of what is and what isn’t. Of what’s going on in these important decisions.

On this rainy night.

I hear your fears.

And I figure,

here’s,

My shoulder to cry on.

My ears to capture

and take away,

any sorrows you may

hide away.

Even your dreams,

like flying away.

The world brought them to me.

I surrender

And love them endlessly.

Nothing to fear

loving you this much?

Being around you so much

Crave your touch

Have this crush

Of your smile

And your heart

Oh your style

Papi

You so cool

You cool my fire

This charge

fuels my Fire

Crave the cool down

Lay me down

Spin me around

To the ground

Than pick me up

And show me that smile

Remind me of my wonders

Without saying a word

And my dreams

That are more blissful than reality

I’d let that go on for a while

Before awhile

I’d want to come forward

Speak all my emotions

But I’m scared

Like a coward

That’s been hurt too much

Did I hurt you before?

Do you think about that much

Because of how badly I craved your touch

Cause of my confusion

If you even saw my beauty

Cared about my safety

I wouldn’t know much

Cause how far you kept me from such

Like From your touch

Where you still keep me

Not knowing much

Tho that passion in another place

Something else took its place

Realizing this is just your love

Holding onto that hope

Looking into your eyes help me cope with that

Just Your soul

That I have loved all along

Idk what I feel from you yet

You think

That I loved you before

My love

You’re my whole world

And I want nothing more

Than to share it with you

All the news

My different point of views

From this jet plane

That movie opportunity

A private cruise

All things I’m scared to loose

Like you..

What will tomorrow bring

Who knows

But I do know

That I will make it

What I want

Not hide

Create it

And sing it

Hope you’ll be here for the ride

Of my spiritual journey

Feed me your sweet honey

If not

If you wouldnt be happy

waking up next to me

Satisfied

That I’m yours

Tell me not to fight anymore..

Im A soul-dier

You know this

I choose not to just guess

I’m just happy you Shared your soul with me dear

Here on this island

I find it beautiful

You let me breathe

I let you breathe

But tell me I have nothing to fear

If you please

travel
Like

About the Creator

BirdScripts

Spirit refuses to be in one place. But rather feel all places. Feel whole and free when the arts of my heart spread its its wings. We admire the moon in the sky where our eyes are aligned, just as the sun, just the same.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)about a year ago

    Interesting take on the challenge, very creative!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.