Marriage logo

LOVE IS PART OFF MY LIFE

MY FAST SUBTITLE

By laxman vurukutiPublished about a year ago 3 min read
LOVE IS PART OF MY LIFE

The reason I look forward to suffering alone here is that love, along with the joy in love, is also known as suffering when he is far away from me, who loves himself dearly and thinks of himself as my life, and has left me, but with the memories he has spent with me, I can look forward to any number of days, to receive his love, love you lucky, love you forever lucky

lucky: It is harder to tell that love to the girl he loves than it is to love everyone, now my situation is same, I will know in a while whether I will succeed or break up in my love (Thinks in his mind that he gets a phone call waiting for him , which says he got a job and he has to leave in 1week.)

He call me Thank you sir, the life I have been waiting for so many days Is coming to me, lucky shouts loudly, love you god.

Lucky: Success in life, I have to see if I will succeed in love, (He calls his friend when he hasn't arrived yet and tells him he got the job)

Friend: congrats Ra, OK, where's the party?

Lucky: let's enjoy when I come okay?

Friend: Okay, where are you?

lucky: I came to propose love to the girl I fell in love I'm waiting in the park for her.

Friend: Okay all the best.

Lucky: Okay raw seems to have come, I will do it again

Geeta: Says hey lucky (Lucky also says hey)

Geeta: What a wonderful way to screw people over.

Lucky: Yes Geeta is the most important thing in my life, so I fell in love.

Geeta: Tell me what is this, lucky ( I look forward to what you say).

Lucky: Geeta we see a lot of people every day but some of them feel good if they are friends, but someone, only one person likes the mind. Once in a while my mind feels like my life, so it seemed to me that seeing you was Geeta, the one who thought I was the world until the moment I saw you, but from the moment I saw you you just became my world ,Love you Geeta Love you forever, I will not says what is in my mind.

Geeta: (In my mind, no one should be in a position to get rid of someone they love you so much lucky, I'm crying) All love is done by lucky, but only someone can get that love, sorry lucky, I don't like you, I am sorry lucky.

Lucky: What Geeta, if I like it or not, why those tears.

Geeta: Crying how do you think I have love on you, you are the only feeling I have I hate you, I hate you.

Lucky: I don't like what you do not like Geeta, I hate you I don't like life without you I just hate my life.

(Why did Geeta say I hate you, just a few days in to the story to know) (Shows lucky, then approaches his friends)

Lucky: Hai guys why are staying here

Friends: Nothing like that we can see the collage girls from here

Lucky: every time girls only think about your life first

Friends: You say the same this is an enjoyment you should try it for someone else.

Lucky: Who will far for me? Any girl will always love the one who is with her you are not a person like me who wants to go to foreign countries I never want to settle down in my career before love, I'm trying for that, let's see.

continue: Chapter 2

proposal

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    LVWritten by laxman vurukuti

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.