Marriage logo

I think the most boring

I think the most boring

By HOPE WILSONPublished about a year ago 3 min read

I think the most boring time is when I think about the content of the essay. Choose inspiration to write OK, proposition composition is a little unbearable. Those propositions, you have to rack your brains to dig in your brain for a long time before you can come up with something new. Proposition composition is too difficult too difficult, after thinking for a moment, I decided to temporarily give up thinking, first a point of God, add brain cells, I am bored while tapping the pen, while looking around: they brought what drink today? Where is your composition? Is there anyone like me who hasn't started yet? ... When I watch, I watch for a while. After I have printed the appearance of every corner of the classroom that day in my mind, I will turn my eyes to the teacher's blackboard, look at the notes the teacher gave us, recall the examples explained at that time, I will even look at the appearance of the magnet on the corner of the blackboard - sometimes from large to small orderly arrangement; Sometimes huddled together like a ball; At other times, it's gone... .... PFFF! An inspiration suddenly came out of my head and I started writing immediately. But after writing less than a hundred words, I felt that there was nothing more to write. At this time, either save a little and blot out with the correction tape, or waste a little and rewrite on a new piece of paper. After that, I'll think of something else. This seems to me to be very common. Sometimes, I also drink water to relieve boredom or delay time. As if water is my brain cells, I must drink it, I will have the strength to think about the content. After this, I can re-focus my attention and seriously think about the content of the composition."The sound of firecrackers in one year, the spring breeze into the warmth of Tu Su. Thousands of households are very bright, always put the new peach for the old." The Spring Festival is a traditional festival in China and the most lively festival in one year. The Spring Festival is a beautiful red lantern; Is a string of red firecrackers; Is a table table rich reunion dinner; Is a happy smiling face...... As the Spring Festival approached, my parents and I came to my grandparents' home with many gifts. My grandparents smiled from ear to ear when they saw us and kissed and hugged me. The Spring Festival is coming. Everyone is busy and happy. Grandpa made a fire in the kitchen, grandma cooked on the stove, mom washed vegetables by the sink, and my father and I pasted spring couplets and hung lanterns together. The "splash" sound of washing vegetables, the "sizzle" sound of cooking vegetables, and our laughter have formed a wonderful New Year symphony. New Year's Eve dinner! This table full of rich delicacies, also contains auspicious connotations. Look, steamed sea bass symbolizes more than every year, braised chicken means good luck, pearl balls symbolize Tuantuan round, dry pot beef means bovine... ... Our whole family happily tasted the rich New Year's Eve dinner and drank together. After the New Year's Eve dinner, I couldn't wait to pull grandpa to set off fireworks. We lit the smoke tube, only to hear a "bang" bang, a blossoming multicolored fireworks roaring into the night sky, began a wonderful fireworks show. Some fireworks like a bright meteor across the night sky; Some are like a beautiful lotus flower spreading its petals in the air; Some are like beautiful peacocks... .... Beautiful fireworks make the night sky colorful! Before going to bed, my family and I bless each other, grandparents gave me two big red envelopes, told me that this is lucky money, to put under the pillow. I pillow lucky money, with the blessing of the family, into the sweet dream. This Spring Festival, my family and I had a hot reunion.

food and drinksproposalgifts and registry

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    HWWritten by HOPE WILSON

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.