Marriage logo

He is more than my life...! My love story!

Love is always an interesting subject. There is no one who does not fall in love. No one knows when love will come and on what occasion. One's love story can be found in this section

By GaneshPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
❤️

School season

I was studying in twelfth standard then. My family is a very strict family. They won't let me out anywhere. It was a rare thing that left me in Tution. I will go to Tution in the evening. Then one day my favorite song played from someone's phone. I love listening to that song. At that time I did not know all about downloading and listening to songs.I turned around when that song played as a ring tone on his phone...!

Magnetic sight

If someone sees us we will also look at each other or not.. Similarly he looked as if why is she looking at me like this. But I didn't take it seriously... Once again I saw him in the bus. Even then in that quiet bus his cell phone was playing that song.. I saw him.. I looked back at him. He also looked at me. Aw... I turned back feeling ashamed.I caught a small smile on his face as if I was embarrassed.

Hey papa..!


When I went to Tution one beautiful evening, he stopped by a tea shop and called me hey papa...they call me papa at home...I quickly turned back..but he called...a little papa.. .I ran away scared that he had seen my craziness too... The first awkward person in my life so all night long his memories...dreams..chased me from sleep...

Greeting card...

If everything is seen in the bus from where he is sitting, I will stand as if I can see. I used to see his face in the mirror of the bus.. this continued everyday... one day there was a perfect crowd in the bus.. there was a situation where he was standing next to me... that day Valentine even everyday.. he asked for my bag. I also gave. When I opened my bag that night, there was a greeting card inside. I was blown away...One side was happy.. but there was fear of what to do if someone saw it at home. Apart from that, this experience is also new...

love...

he next day I took the card and gave it to him angrily....he tore it apart and smiled and I was happy..because I wrote Me Too on it...our love continued...he understood me so much..to him He was afraid of theft and could only speak four words.. Then he got a job in a remote area. He will come to a certain bus only on Friday...That will be the time for me to open my heart to him… because it is a very intimate time….


Didn't talk much

There was no cell phone back then... I didn't talk to him everyday... I only saw him on Friday nights... I would rush to catch that bus... I was happy about that... Even if I didn't see him for a week, I would be very sad. Knows his town.. knows about his famly. But didn't see anything..didn't even check if what he was saying was true....

Marriage...

He would buy me a present every week... I would look at it and give it to him. I asked how marriage is possible... He said I will see... He didn't say another word after that.. I told all about this to my friends.. They said it's stupid love.. Without talking... Without seeing how... But exactly eight When he married me a year later... he didn't do it in front of my girlfriends...!

Wedding greetings

Respect the feeling Allowing for ownership Triumphant Live with love!

Internationally acclaimed Have a nice life! to fall like rain Warm garland Live happily!

Enormous - it is Accompanied with joy! Beautiful life! Dear world! With knowledge and love Live for years

bridal partywedding invitationsproposalgrooms
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.