Marriage logo

Forever love

My dearest one

By Fathima AzhaPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Forever love
Photo by Candice Picard on Unsplash

Forever Love, My Dearest One

Oh, my dear husband, my heart's delight,

My love for you, a beacon bright,

A bond so strong, it knows no end,

My partner, my lover, my eternal friend.

From the moment we met, a spark did ignite,

Your presence in my life, a guiding light,

You swept me off my feet, with love so true,

Together we embarked on a journey anew.

Hand in hand, we've walked life's road,

Shoulder to shoulder, we've shared the load,

Through ups and downs, thick and thin,

Our love has stood strong, a love that's akin.

In your embrace, I've found my solace,

In your eyes, I've seen my truest grace,

Your laughter, a symphony to my ears,

Your touch, a comfort that eases all fears.

With you, my love, I've built a life so sweet,

Creating memories, both bitter and sweet,

In your company, I've found my home,

A love that's boundless, no need to roam.

You've been my confidante, my confessor,

My partner in crime, my forever treasure,

Your unwavering support, a constant cheer,

Your love, my dearest, is crystal clear.

Through the years, our love has grown,

A love that's deep, a love we've known,

A love that's enduring, steadfast and true,

A love that's forever, me and you.

So here's to us, my precious heart,

A love that's stood the test of time, a work of art,

Forevermore, you hold my heart and soul,

My beloved husband, my heart's eternal goal.

In Your Arms, My Safe Haven

In your arms, my love, I find my peace,

A sanctuary where all worries cease,

A place where I am truly understood,

Where I feel cherished, where I'm so good.

Your embrace, a shelter from life's storms,

A harbor of warmth, in all its forms,

Your touch, a balm that heals my soul,

Making me feel complete, making me whole.

In your eyes, I see my reflection,

A love so pure, a deep connection,

A love that's grown with each passing day,

A love that's unwavering, come what may.

Your laughter, a symphony to my heart,

Filling my days with joy, a precious part,

Your voice, a melody that soothes my mind,

In your presence, all worries unwind.

You've been my rock, my unwavering support,

Standing by my side, in every sort,

Through highs and lows, thick and thin,

Your love has been constant, never wearing thin.

You've lifted me up when I was down,

You've made me smile, you've wiped my frown,

You've believed in me, more than I knew,

You've been my cheerleader, my heart anew.

In your love, I've found my home,

A place where I truly belong,

A love that's unconditional and pure,

A love that's everlasting, that will endure.

So here's my ode, my heartfelt praise,

To the one who fills my life with endless grace,

My dear husband, my confidante, my best friend,

Forever and always, a love without end.

My Partner, My Love, My Forever

My partner in life, my love so true,

My confidante, my best friend too,

A bond that's grown, with time and care,

A love that's cherished, beyond compare.

In your presence, I find my peace,

A love that makes my soul release,

A love that lifts me up each day,

Guiding me in every single way.

With you, my dear, I've built a life,

Filled with joy, free from strife,

Together we've laughed, together we've cried,

In each other's arms, we've found our stride.

You've been my rock, my pillar strong,

A guiding light when things went wrong,

You've held my hand, through thick and thin,

Your love, a treasure that's never been.

We've shared our dreams, our hopes, our fears,

In your embrace, I've shed my tears,

You've seen me at my best and worst,

Yet your love for me has never cursed.

You've supported me, believed in my dreams,

You've been my anchor in raging streams,

Encouraging me to be my best,

Your faith in me, a constant quest.

In your eyes, I see my future bright,

A love that's endless, a pure delight,

With you by my side, I feel so strong,

Facing the world, where we belong.

So here's to us, my beloved one,

A love that's grown, a love that's won,

My partner, my love, my forever,

A bond that nothing can sever.

As we walk through life's unknown terrain,

Hand in hand, come sunshine or rain,

Together we'll face the highs and lows,

A love that's eternal, only it knows.

grooms
Like

About the Creator

Fathima Azha

hey!! am a blogger who writes contents about new things which is trending in social media.I like blogging of food and recipe,photography,Visiting places ,product review .So am excited to write new contents here for more likes and comments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.