Lifehack logo

Top Ten Ways to Tell Someone to Shut Up

10 ways to tell shutup

By Niveditha AlagiriPublished 12 months ago 2 min read
1

1. Close the f*** up

One time I got irritated at someone a lot approximately all the crap he saved announcing approximately me that I accidently advised him to shut up in my local language, and it actually made him close up.

I continually use this...It really works now and again different instances ya just need to be directly up and say " your breath stinks stop polluting the air...

I wish I should say that, however my dad told me to by no means say that word, so no can do.

Use this all of the time! On my siblings, mother and father, faux buddies tryna hit me up again, and simply disturbing human beings.

2. Oh simply shut it, pass and shove your head in a rest room!

No way nobody ought to stick there head in a toilet stool? (which they wont)? Inform them to head catch a butter fly and fly with it.

It makes human beings close up.

Canine Poop could be worse.

I would never do this.

3.Be cautious you might choke on the ones words

The proper amount of passive-aggressive. My thing.

My fashion of telling human beings to be quiet.

Haha! This is a good one!

I suggest i might choke ya.

Four.I am ill and tired of your phrases so just shut up!

The first-class one, because i love things which can be simple and to the factor.

I say that each one the time! However it never works

YEAH simply be actual and get to the point.

Nah. I got cancer from your words.

Five. It is over now? 'cause i have had enough of your foul mouth scent

Virtually they suck, they're disgusting!

That man licked a skunk.

Here have a few mentos.

6.And that i thought that Bieber changed into dull

I really like this because i will use this in opposition to my mom.

No. Stock market is dull.

This turned into a awesome insult

That is outstanding.

7.Can you close up your trashy dustbin please?

Um, i'd in no way leave the lid to my trash can open.

Haha! I've gotta use this... Perhaps.

8.You appearance stunning along with your mouth closed

Haha! I really like this one if I ever get another bully on my returned, i will be sure to use this one.

A praise and an insult on the equal time! I'd be silent for the rest of my lifestyles.

Then they may say they may be ugly just to harass you.

Hilarious works on every occasion!

Nine.Shut up

On occasion, you have gotta stay with the classics.

Oh the conventional close UP ! It makes my day .

I think this one is really commonplace.

This need to be both number one or 2.

10.You recognize proper now I simply need to position a fork in it

Sound like in case you don't get (help) short? You would possibly put a fork inside the T.V. Or something. ? (pass get a float) and kick back out.

how to
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.