Lifehack logo

Mother’s Day Beauty Finds

Amazon finds for Mother’s day

By Ada ZubaPublished 20 days ago 3 min read
1
Mother’s Day Beauty Finds
Photo by Polina Kuzovkova on Unsplash

Mother’s don’t expect much for Mother’s Day. She would be happy to receive a nice card and some flowers. Your mother would be so happy to receive these! However, what if you are the mother? You need to treat yourself like the wonderful woman you are. Here’s a great list of beauty finds on Amazon:

This philosophy mini set will be so great as it comes with a face cleanser, cream, shower gel and you can also purchase philosophy on Sephora or you can buy it from Amazon, so you don’t have to go in store.

collagen is what will cure your gut from bloating. This one in particular is going viral because it will heal your nails, skin, hair and joints. Feel better today!

Anything that is from the company e.l.f I love! It is inexpensive and it will still get the job that you need done. This setting spray is exceptionally good and effective and you don’t have to pay a lot of money for results.

You need to start popping in those vitamins these are specifically made for woman. It help raise your immune system and can help with your fertility. These vitamins will help you feel young again.

These claw clips are a steal! They work incredibly well. Wear it all day or to do your house chores or protecting your hair in the shower. Whatever you do, do not wear these when you drive because if you are in an accident these can pierce your skull. Please be careful, but these are the best claw lips I’ve ever come across.

Amazon makes these amazing yoga mats. I have one and it’s so comfy and it makes my Pilates class so much better. You get a lot of cushion with these.

When it comes to hydrating skin such as your hands. I swear by Vaseline anything that’s to do with moisturizing. It’s good quality and cheap.

EOS is still one of my favourite products to use! Smells like a birthday cake and it will keep your lips smooth and soft. Easy to keep in your purse or pocket.

Olly gummies seem to be everywhere. This is a great supplement for someone that doesn’t want to take melatonin and wants to de stress before going to bed or to take it easy on a Monday.

These are so great! For a busy mom who barely has time to shower, you just throw one of these into the shower and have a great scented shower without consuming time for drawing a bath. This is a fantastic alternative.

Urban decay make up is great for neutral tones. I love their first palette and their second one can’t be any worse. This is for the woman who likes natural tones for eye shadow.

This perfume is soo good. I am always spraying these and throwing them in my purse, and my purse smells very good, but remember less is more when it comes to perfume. It has a very light scent which what I adore about it.

Anything to promote hydration I am all for it because I am terrible at drinking any water. Stay hydrated ladies with this Brita water bottle, sure it’s a bit on the heavier side but all of your water is filtered and that is so handy.

I always, always forget to bring a razor when on the go. This little guy you can throw in your travel bag and will always have one on your next adventure!

Oh my gosh!! Don’t tell my husband but this is 50% off I want one so bad and I’m actually considering if I should just buy it. I know I’m not a mom but a keuring that’s 50% off right now! Unbelievable… maybe I need to convince him so I can stop over spending on Starbucks.

Anyways there’s the list for Mother’s Day gifts. I do get commission on these products don’t worry it doesn’t cost you extra and it’s usually like 50 cents. Hopefully these gifts gave some inspiration to your Mother’s Day shopping! Happy shopping everyone!!

product reviewlist
1

About the Creator

Ada Zuba

Hello fellow interweb explorers! I am Ada Zuba. I binge the Netflix shows and just recently Disney plus has been my happy place. I am a creative person with a big love for Disney movies. I hope to one day write and publish a fantasy novel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ricardo de Moura Pereira20 days ago

    Very good

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.