Lifehack logo

Make Money By Walking

Make Money With Sweatcoin

By MeekaPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Make Money By Walking
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

Sweatcoin is an app that pays you to walk. You don't make a lot of money by just walking but you are making something and something is always better than nothing. Information I know is that if you invite 5 people to sweatcoin the app will give you 5$ dollars in Pay Pal. In my opinion, it is the best and fastest way to make money. You will be your money on PayPal in 3-4 days if it is not on a weekend ( Friday - Sunday ).

When creating an account it will ask for your name, birth date, email, access to your phone so it can count the steps or you can sign in with your Google Account. When you are done signing up you can start inviting people or posting your invite code on social media. Your invite code should look like this https://sweatco.in/i/sahmeeka123504 Check out this free app — It Pays to Walk 🚶‍♂️. Yes, you can use my code if you wanna sign up. In my experience and opinion, sweatcoin is a great app, and thank you to the creators who created the app. You gave us a chance to get paid while walking. I know some reading are not going to believe me so here are some reviews from people who download the app. Not only my opinion matter. They do too and here they reviews.

The first review is from the eye of the tiger this app is great and all, but it cheats you. Like every day, I walk at least 3000 steps, and it gives me like 21 cents when I should be getting 3 dollars in sweatcoin. Also, the prizes may be cheap but some items have shipping and that shopping is 6-20$ dollars which are not reasonable in amazing I pay like 3.00$ dollars shipping. I shouldn't be paying over 4.00$ dollars for shipping for something that costs a 1$ dollar/ sweatcoin. If the app does fix it it's issues I will delete the app. Also sometimes for the daily reward video’s, the videos won't always play, it will say there are no more daily rewards please come back later and try again. I will go back 5-15 times a day and it will still stay the same thing. So I will have to wait for the next day. 2more things you have to make your prices and prizes cheaper, I wanted an iPhone XR and I was walking for 6 months and only made 500$ dollars and then the offer goes away, this is honestly a waste of time and storage. last thing if anyone is cheating on the app it's you, you guys own me Over dollars due to your dumb algorithm and set up to see that all of the steps were made in a fairway. Please fix these issues and I will gladly keep the app and use it and recommend it to people, I am currently Telling people to get it because of these reasons, if you don't want to fix these issues, I will also delete the entire app and never Get it again.

Thank you for your review and for downloading the app. The app doesn't have to give you an XR or money at all but that's my opinion, congratulations you had made 500$dollars/ sweatcoin in 6 months that is better than most app out here. Some apps are a waste of time you can't even cash out so you play for a week and can't cash out this app and it one of them. This is a good app. One last review about this app is by Harris 1596 which says, you are not going to get rich , but still a great app. I’m a college student who also works , so my walking is mainly to and from classes. In the past 8 months , I’ve made roughly 500 sweatcoin ( 25$ dollars USD ) just from walking and doing their daily rewards. All you’ve got to do ( this may be why I’ve seen other reviews mentioning that steps aren’t counted correctly) is leave the app on. If you want to make an extra 15 sweatcoin a week, watch the daily add every day. Each add is 30 seconds or less , so I usually watch them while walking to class. I haven’t even been doing the daily adds for long so let’s assume that I’ve only 400 sweatcoin from walking , that’s still 20$ dollars for something I’m doing anyways. They also have great deals in the app like joining twine for 100 sweatcoin and having them add 15$ to your Twine account (15$ equals 300 sweatcoin so it a better return value ) all in . The app isn’t always going to be extremely accurate on steps counting, especially since they avoid counting steps inside building , but it’s money you’ll get for essentially doing nothing so can we really complain love the app will keep using it and will keep referring it to friends. Thank you for the review and that is just a couple of reason why you should download the app don’t miss out on free money .

product review
Like

About the Creator

Meeka

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.