Lifehack logo

How to Write 5 Blog Posts

Day Using A. I

By DannielPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1

Writing 5 blog posts per day is a lot of work.

If you want to be successful in blogging, you need to write consistently and often.

Most bloggers just like me struggle with this problem because they don’t have the time or energy required for writing that much content.

It’s hard enough just trying to find the right topic ideas!

Before Jasper, I personally struggled with writer’s block every time I tried to write a post for my blog.

I would barely write 3 monthly blog posts in a rather competitive niche.

Needless to say, I didn’t see much progress and I got stuck to my day job instead.

When Jasper was introduced to me by my high school friend in March 2021,

I couldn’t believe I actually found software that can help me with this problem.

I went into procrastination mode for months before I finally decided to give the software a try in May.

I’m glad that I did!

After using Jasper for just a few months on my blog, I learned how to write 5 posts per day consistently.

How many times have you looked at your blog’s dashboard and thought “I just can’t think of anything to write!”?

On my blog, it used to be every morning.

I would look at the blank page in front of me with fear and panic

It gave me a way for blogging success.

As a result of using jasper, I dramatically increased my blog posts count.

In the 3 months, I have had Jasper, I have managed to push my blog post from 50 posts to 179.

On the Income sphere, I have moved from barely zero to 1300usd in 3 months.

Just on ads alone.

I can confidently say that Jarvis is responsible for giving me the success I have dreamed of.

Update 23rd Nov 2021:

Jasper has cut the starting price of Boss Mode IN HALF in hopes that it will be more accessible to everyone. If you want to write long content like blog posts 5X FASTER, then you need Jasper on Boss Mode.

Here are some tips on how to write 5 blog posts per day using A.I

Jarvis A.I Assistant

• Use Jarvis daily: It’s like having your own writing team!

Jasper helps tremendously with brainstorming ideas, creating titles, content creation, and finding keywords.

• Be specific with your topic ideas:

If you are blogging on multiple niches, make sure to focus on one main niche. This will allow you to find good keywords and create good content, instead of creating mediocre content for all your different topics at once.

• Use relevant long-tail keywords in the title:

Using Jasper to help you create titles is a huge time saver. You’ll be able to find the right keywords in your niche much faster. By using long-tail keywords, you’ll be able to rank higher in the search results.

• Create good content:

No one wants to read junk! If you want your blog post to attract attention and generate clicks, you need to write quality content. Using Jasper will help you determine if your topic is relevant enough for people to care about.

• Share your blog post on social media:

No one wants to read junk!

If you want your blog post to attract attention and generate clicks, you need to write quality content.

Using Jasper will help you determine if your topic is relevant enough for people to care about.

Blogging success all boils down to writing what matters

• Create consistently

I know that writing 5 blog posts per day may seem difficult at first, but trust me when I say that it gets easier.

You’ll soon be able to get into the rhythm of creating 5 blog posts per day without breaking too much of a sweat.

Like anything in life, practice makes perfect

I know you’re probably thinking, “This is too good to be true!”

But it really isn’t.

Jasper helped me overcome my writer’s block and increased my blogging productivity.

FAQ’s:

Q. How many blog posts per day should I write?

A. For most people, 5 blog posts per day is enough to establish a strong blogging presence.

Many people are able to reach the first page of Google rankings by writing 5 quality posts per day, each with their own keywords and long-tail keywords.

Q. What is A.I?

A. I stands for Artificial Intelligence, which is software that’s programmed to do tasks that are normally done by humans, but more efficiently and faster!

In this case, it helps with the process of brainstorming ideas for blog posts, coming up with titles, content creation, and finding relevant keywords.

Q. Does A.I actually work?

A. Yes! It works very well if you are willing to put in the time by using it consistently every day!

The more you use Jarvis, the easier it’ll become for you to write quality blog posts without any difficulty at all!

Q. How long does it take for Jasper to come up with a great blog post idea?

A. It really depends on how much time you choose to spend brainstorming ideas and choosing the best one.

You could have an idea come up within minutes, or it might take several days!

AI has never been so easy

Q. What are some of the benefits I’ll receive by using Jasper?

A. You’ll save a lot of time since you won’t have to spend hours trying to think up ideas for blog posts.

You also won’t have to worry about your content being completely original, either!

Q. What is a long-tail keyword?

A. A long-tail keyword is a longer version of the main keyword, and it tends to bring up more specific results on the search engine result pages (SERP).

Using these keywords will help you rank higher in the SERPs as opposed to using the main keywords by themselves.

It’s one of the most important SEO techniques that you can use to increase your rankings!

Q. How quickly does Jasper come up with new ideas for blog posts?

A. It all depends on how much time you’re willing to spend brainstorming and selecting the best idea!

If you’re really strapped for time, then it’s okay if you take a few hours to get ideas for your blog posts!

A. I will make sure that every single one of my blog posts are 100% unique, no plagiarism allowed!

Q. How often should I use A.I?

A. The more you use it, the better results you’ll get in terms of blog posts.

However, it’s important that you use it at least 5 days per week for best results!

Conclusion

I hope that this article has been able to answer any questions you may have had about A.I and how it works!

It’s a great tool to use in order to make daily blogging a lot easier, which will, in turn, save you time that you can spend with your family!

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to leave them in the comment section below.

I’ll be more than happy to answer them for you!

product review
1

About the Creator

Danniel

Simple, money and bussiness.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.