Lifehack logo

How To Get Freebies And Samples

Who doesn't like FREE stuff? If you do, this is the story for you.

By Tyler GuerreroPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
1

Hello, beautiful people!

I will be telling you how I get all the freebies and samples that I have received in the mail so far.

A lot of people wonder how I get free stuff. There really is no secret to it, honestly. The freebies and samples are there; you just have to know where to look.

There are multiple ways of getting freebies and samples. I will be talking about the ways that I go about getting samples.

Okay. One of the ways I get free stuff is by downloading apps that you earn points, coins, tickets, etc. and you exchange for FREE stuff. I have two to three apps currently on my phone but I only really use one of the apps and I will only talk about that one. I will list the others but I don't really know much about them.

AppLike

This app you download games and for playing for so many minutes you earn so much what they call "mcoins." After you have earned enough mcoins, you can exchange them for giftcards or PayPal cash.

If you are interested, you can click on the link below and sign up! It is my referral link. So if you sign up using it, I will receive 250 mcoins and I will receive 25 percent of all the mcoins you earn and the same for you. You will receive 25 percent of the mcoins I earn. This is by far my favorite app.

https://r.applike.info/s/5a2e90c5a90e0

AppNana

This one is only for Android. If I am wrong, please correct me. This a little bit more difficult; well, at least for me it is. With AppNana you have to download apps, fill out surveys, and other things in order to get nanas. You just have to follow the instructions for that specific thing you are doing. You can also input other referral codes but for every ONE code you input, FIVE other people have use your code before you input another code. I will leave my referral code/link if you want to check out AppNana for yourself.

Download the app at http://appnana.com and input my invitation code: t24630932

A few other ways I go about getting free stuff is super simple. When you read what I do, you are going to think to yourself, "Why didn't I think of that?" One of the main ways that I get my freebies and samples is: I literally Google "free stuff by mail 2017" and search freebie sites. Of course, with the new year coming around the corner, you would change that to 2018 for next year.

There are a few freebie sites that I use and that I really love. I will also leave my referral link to a few of these sites that aren't really like the other sites. Well, those sites I use on a daily basis are:

Those few sites are freebie sites that you just request samples and they will send them to you except for Sample Source. You have to make a profile and get matched to freebies according to your profile. Those sample boxes are seasonal. So you can get those boxes four times a year. The next few sites that I use are different and you have to make a detailed profile and other things in order for you to be able to get free stuff.

Influenster

This site gives out what they call Vox Boxes. Influenster is a little bit harder to get free stuff from. Well, it was with me. I have been on that site for a year and I barely got my first. With Influenster, you create a profile and connect all your social media. Once you connect, you will get an impact score. The impact score is the based on how many friends/followers you have on all your social media. So if you have 100 followers on Instagram, that will affect your impact score. So the more friends/followers, the higher the impact score and the better your chances are at a Vox Box. Once you do that, in order to be considered you have to be active on your profile. You have to write reviews, answer questions on products, ask questions, make lists. When you get Vox Boxes, you do tasks such as review products, share your Vox Box on your social media, and other things. So, be active for a better chance for Vox Boxes.

If you are interested in Influenster, I will leave my referral link below for you to sign up with Influenster.

www.influenster.com/r/2661919

PinchME

PinchMe is another profile site. All you do is fill out information about yourself, lifestyle, family, pets, and other things. There are about six to seven different catergories of information to fill out or answer. So once you have completed your profile, on the second Tuesday of the month they have what PinchME calls Sample Tuesday. At a certain time, you login and see if you can claim samples for the month. Sometimes, you can claim a lot of samples and other times you don't. It all depends on the information you provide.

Once again, if you are interested then I will leave my referral link down below so you can sign up and start claiming your samples.

http://www.pinchme.com/?referral_code=8TP8Q

Social Nature

I am new to this site but from what I know so far is that everything on this site is organic and natural. How they work is if you are interested in a product you simply click a button that says "Want It" and then if you are chosen, they will email you saying you were chosing for that product. You test out the product and then give a review.

As always, I will leave a link so you can sign up if you are interested in it.

www.socialnature.com

Those are just a few of the sites I use and work for me. I am still looking and signing up for sites to see how everything works and all that good stuff.

Other things I do are search on Facebook or Instagram. There are a lot of companies or pages that give out free samples if you just simply ask. Sometimes there are freebies available but all you do is pay shipping. I don't really think that it would be considered a "freebie" because you are paying for it. So you decide and let me know if you consider something a freebie if you have you have to pay for shipping.

Also, ambassador programs is another way to get free things. You do things as share things on your social media, like a Facebook page, engage in the community, and other things. You earn points and after so many points your qualified for things and maybe you can get lucky and get really good stuff.

Well, that is all the freebie and sample sites that I currently use and know work. I will definitely keep you updated on new site that I come across or sites that I think you should try. So keep an eye out for that update. Leave me a comment down below on what freebies and samples you get, what sites you use, or if you have any questions on all this stuff.

That is all for this blog. Thank you so much for reading. I hope you enjoyed it.

how to
1

About the Creator

Tyler Guerrero

Hi.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.