Lifehack logo

Cool Stuff to Buy on Amazon

Cool stuff that you need!

By Ada ZubaPublished about a month ago 3 min read
Like
Cool Stuff to Buy on Amazon
Photo by ANIRUDH on Unsplash

Amazon has changed shopping and since the pandemic more and more people are buying online. I earn commission on these links at no extra cost to you! I follow a few Amazon influencers and this month they had some great ideas on what to buy. Here are some of those things:

1. A wagon that’s also a love seat! What?! I saw this and I thought it was so cool! You can use it as a wagon carry all your heavy beach things and then once you’re there you can set it up to be a love seat! You can use this on so many occasions like going to the park with your children. Not only that it comes with an umbrella and cup holders on either side! You have everything you need right here:

2. A children’s car that is also a mop! That’s right imagine if your child was driving around with this but also lightening your chore load? This is a great invention and it benefits everyone in your house! Plus you can hide the mop part and your children can vroom vroom outside!

3. A toaster than can grill!! This I might actually go out and get because how cool is that? You can make your grilled paninis and cheeses in this toaster! It does not take up any more room on your counter than a toaster. You can just get the toaster press and have the same results… probably. It might not be compatible with other toasters

This is the toaster! It’s all cool and touch screen too!

4. A label maker to make your home organization easy! This is an inkless label maker, so no cartridges needed. You can make your labels all custom too! There are different fonts to choose from and different styles.

5. I despise waste and we can decrease the waste by getting these amazing toothpaste tube squeezers, so you are leaving behind the toothpaste and throwing out the tube. I love this little gadget!

6. This paper towel holder is not ordinary it also has a little spray bottle to make cleaning up easier. Just spray and wipe. You can put in any spray in the bottle and you will never lose it because it will be with your paper towel!

7. Do you have difficulty tiring your trash bags? Now, you do not have to worry about it! This garbage can seals garbage bags itself! Not only does it seal your bags, it will also change them for you! Say hello to the new smart trash can:

8. Do you go grocery shopping and forget about the resusable bags? I do too! So now you can just use this collapsible cart that will keep your groceries from rolling everywhere! I have a basket in my car and then bam! It becomes a grocery cart as well:

9. Do you get tired of constantly closing and opening your curtains? You can make life a little easier by getting this curtain opener. It does the work for you! This device connects to your phone, close your curtains from the comfort of your couch. Check it out:

10. This is no invention for sure, but I personally love it! I can collect dust with the dry wipes and then mop with the wet ones. I love it so much, it makes my everyday cleaning so much better. Check out this swiffer:

11. Looking for a new selfie mirror? Just kidding, but seriously this mirror is anti fog and you can adjust the brightness, so you apply the right amount of make up with any lightning. Comes with a back light and front light and claims to be shatter proof:

12. I personally prefer to grind my own salt and pepper because I believe it adds more flavour to whatever you are eating or cooking. However with this electric salt and pepper grinder I get the right amount every time:

13. I like falling asleep to calming noise and music, my husband can’t stand it, so here’s a great solution, these are comfy headphone for to wear while you sleep:

14. I have no idea why I don’t even have this yet, everyone uses them and it makes great coffee:

Anyways, that’s a list of March finds and keep in mind Amazon is having their spring sale, so many of these items are on sale right now. These links are for USA customers of Amazon. Like this list? Want more? Subscribe! What are some lists that you’d like to see? Comment below!

product reviewlist
Like

About the Creator

Ada Zuba

Hello fellow interweb explorers! I am Ada Zuba. I binge the Netflix shows and just recently Disney plus has been my happy place. I am a creative person with a big love for Disney movies. I hope to one day write and publish a fantasy novel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.