Lifehack logo

Cleaning Must-Haves

List of Amazon Products for cleaning needs

By Ada ZubaPublished 5 days ago 3 min read
Cleaning Must-Haves
Photo by JESHOOTS.COM on Unsplash

No one wants to live their life in a messy, disorganized house with dog fur, baby vomit or just plain dirt. Especially in American homes where you do not take off your shoes. That will always be weird to me, walking in with you muddy shoes bringing in the dirt from your garden to inside the house. I have no idea why that is a good idea to some of you. Life is so much comfier in socks or bare feet. Anyways even if your Canadian you do need to clean your house and these gadgets are here to help. As always I am disclosing that I am an Amazon associate and I do earn commission on the things you buy from my links. By commission I mean a very small fraction of the price and it doesn’t cost you a single cent! That’s the beauty of it, this is a win-win situation. All proceeds will go to me being able to afford a house (eventually). Thanks! Check out the products:

Anything by swiffer is great: I love my swiffer duster, mop and basically anything that cleans floors easily I absolutely love, especially now that me and my husband are thinking about getting a dog.

Power mops are for sure such a life saver. I never want to go back to using a basic mop and broom after this.

Save on two Starbucks drinks and this cleaning device! I love, love, love cleaning my floors with this!

Dust everything and everywhere, it’s literally like the commercial says: it captures a lot of dust! Ps these things are on a sale right now!

Reusable mop pads? Yes, please and you can get them right here on Amazon!

I like to live by my rule of reuse, reuse, reuse until you can’t use, but if you need to change these out here are some refills! That’s just because I’m cheap and I like to save money where I can.

Remember they also make heavy duty cleaning supplies if you have pets!

Microfibre cleaning cloths are wonderful!! I love using them on mirrors and floors and basically anything and windows too!

I have no idea how this works, but it actually feels like magic! I’ve always used these in the tough grimy spots.

Now, I’ve honestly said that I have mixed feelings with a robot vacuum, but they do work great with the app where you can select what room to clean, but don’t leave it while on vacation the poor thing might get stuck in the bathroom. Yes, I speak from experience.

This brings other regular toilet brushes to shame! It works well and there is basically no residue left.

This is so great for cleaning your car, I would not be living without it, especially if you have cloth seats! It comes with several different attachments and it is easy to use!

Cleaning gel is what everyone is talking about get into those spots that are hard to reach, get all the dust out of your keyboard or car!

I have long hair and I shed more than my future dog will, and when it comes to cleaning the drain out or snaking the drain, it can be expensive for a plumber or you can just do it yourself, this is such a great gadget to unclog your drain.

I know that everywhere you go you see the automatic washers for your windows, but I find those creepy like a spider on the wall, so I use this super tool and it works well on mirrors too!

If you don’t own a doodle you might get oodles and oodles of fur everywhere and this vacuum will change your carpets and life!

Those are all the products I definitely recommend! Like this list subscribe! If you don’t? Well, I write other stories too.

product reviewlisthouse

About the Creator

Ada Zuba

Hello and welcome to my page. I love reading fantasy, mystery and thrillers. I am an Amazon Affiliate Marketer even if I make no money, but it keeps my spending habits down. I love writing in different genres and challenging myself.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Ada ZubaWritten by Ada Zuba

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.