Lifehack logo

Changing lives

Part 2

By Audrey DeLongPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Changing lives
Photo by Federico Beccari on Unsplash

Do you want to wake up and feel better every day?

Do you want to know that you are going to feel better no matter what time of day it is?

Do you wonder it feels like to wake up and feel better each day?

Do you miss waking up feeling refreshed and not waking up needing coffee?

Do you ask yourself what happened and when you started feeling exhausted?

Do you tell yourself that you’re going to go to sleep earlier to catch up on sleep?

Did you know that you cannot catch up missed sleep?

If you are answering yes to any of these, I think you should try changing some of your daily habits, and I can help you with that. I am not going to try and force you to take something or buy somethings, I want to give you some pointers on how to feel better and fight off the exhaustion.

I want to help you feel like you can make it through out the day without NEEDING caffeine. I want you to feel like you can make it throughout the day with just waking up and going on about your day.

Wanting to wake up feeling refreshed each morning after a long day I believe is how everyone is. They feel like they are never refreshed when they wake up no matter how they sleep and then they are in a bad mood because they are exhausted.

I have been there too. I have been where I just don’t want to get out of bed because of how tired I am, and because I feel like I just didn’t get enough sleep last night knowing that I did, even though I don’t feel like it.

My body is just missing a lot of nutrients that it needs. My body needs more vitamins, and nutrients, I just wasn’t taking the right supplements that I needed to.

I could never find something that I really like, that didn’t taste bad or make me gag every time I took it, everything always hurt, or made me feel funny.

Waking up feeling dead tired always made me slack during the day and I felt like I needed coffee before I even stood up to get out of bed.

I remember hitting snooze a million and one times before getting out of bed just because I felt too exhausted to wake and get started with my day.

I used to hate waking up, I dreaded it everyday more and more, I didn’t want to get up to do anything. Once I got in my bed that was it because I was just completely drained.

I can now say I have found something that I like, it doesn’t taste bad and doesn’t make me gag when I take it.

I can now wake up refreshed ready to get on with my day. I can now wake up and say I do not need the coffee just to get out of bed.

I am fully 100% refreshed each day. I don’t wake up and say five more minutes, I wake up and get out of bed, take my vitamins, and go on about my day. I finish all that I need to and I don’t think twice about what I need to do because I know that I have the energy to make it through all that I want to get done, and I don’t only do what I NEED to do. I accomplish more each day because I have the energy now. I now have the energy to be the best mom I can be and still work each and everyday all day long.

If you want to know how I did It you can join this group and learn more.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/350836989799661

social media
1

About the Creator

Audrey DeLong

I'm just a young mom that is living her best life, trying to make it through every obstacle without giving up no matter how tough each situation gets that I come to face. Telling stories, living life, and working hard. Don't give up ever.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.