Lifehack logo

Changing lives

Part 7

By Audrey DeLongPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Changing lives
Photo by DESIGNECOLOGIST on Unsplash

Do you like having your nails done, but you feel it cost too much to have them done all the time?

Do you wish you could find something that was super quick and easy to do your nails with instead of having to wait a long time for your nails to dry?

Do you wish that your nails could look good for a long period at a time, and you not have to worry about anything else?

Do you wish that you didn’t have to spend a lot of money each year to have your nails looking good each month?

Do you just want to feel good when you go out in public and other people look at your nails?

Do you wish you could find something that looked just as good on your toes as it does on your fingers?

Do you want to save money each month, and each year to spend it on other things?

Do you wonder why you keep seeing so many people posting pictures of their manicures and pedicures saying they didn’t spend an arm and leg to do them, and they did them, themselves?

Do you wish you could too “Paint” your nails just as you think they did?

Do you wish you knew how they got them to look so good on their nondominant hand?

If you answered yes to any or all the questions above let me, tell you a secret.

They didn’t paint their nails, they put a nail strip on. It is real nail polish; and it is amazing. They didn’t spend an arm and a leg on getting their manicures and pedicures because it cost about half the price if you do them yourself.

It took me a long time to find nail strips that I liked that didn’t dry my nails out and ruin them. It took a lot to talk me into trying yet another company to see if their nail strips were the right ones for me. I knew that I wanted my nails to always look good, and not feel so “naked” when people saw them, but I didn’t want to keep spending so much on getting them done.

I didn’t think I would find a company that sold nail strips that I would like and that wouldn’t kill my nails each time I did them; but I knew I wouldn’t stop looking. I knew I would keep looking no matter how long it too for me to find it, because I knew it was out there somewhere.

So, when I came across someone that seemed super sweet and sold these super cute nail strips, I was like I really need to try them because she was praising them like they were a god, and she wasn’t lying they were so amazing, and a life changer. After trying them one time, I was like I need to join, and I need to do it now. When I joined the company to sell them, I ordered a lot to get my stash going so I could show so many people how amazing they were, and so I could change my nails every week. I also ordered them as gifts for people to try, and for them to fall in love with them just as much as I did after trying them for the first time.

I never knew I could fall in love with something that was so easy to put on and make my nails feel so great. The nail strips don’t dry out my nails like all the other ones did that I tried in the past, and there are so many different styles.

If you want to know more, please join the following link and learn more!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/237735147618098

crafts
1

About the Creator

Audrey DeLong

I'm just a young mom that is living her best life, trying to make it through every obstacle without giving up no matter how tough each situation gets that I come to face. Telling stories, living life, and working hard. Don't give up ever.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.