Journal logo

You're Here Because You Like My Stories

About me!

By Zohaib Ali 🌱 Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Author 🖤

Welcome!

I'm Zohvib. (pronounced as Zohaib)

A little bit about myself; I don't have a degree in journalism or any English studies, but, for the last couple of years, I have written for magazines and journals (including Livejournal, HubPages, Medium, Introvertdear, Lifehack.org), online businesses, and NPOs.

You're here because you like my stories. And I'm glad you're here, because I love telling stories. It's one of my favorite things to do.

I've been writing stories for as long as I can remember. As a kid, I would make up stories to tell my friends. And as I've gotten older, I've only gotten better at it.

Now, I write stories for a living. But whether I'm writing for work or for fun, the process is always the same.

first, I come up with an idea, then I flesh it out and finally, I share it with the world. And that's what I want to do with you. I want to share my stories with you, and I want to hear your stories too. So let's get started, shall we?

What Makes a Good Story?

A good story has a beginning, middle, and end. It should also have a conflict and resolution. The characters should be well-developed and the plot should be interesting. A good story is also well-written and engaging.

Types of Stories I Write

There are different types of stories that I write. Some are short and sweet, while others are longer and more detailed. I also write stories that are based on true growth, as well as stories that are completely made up.

No matter what type of story I'm writing, I always make sure to put my own spin on it. That's what makes my stories so unique and special. And it's also why you keep coming back for more!

Why You Should Read My Stories

If you're reading this, then it's likely because you enjoed my published piece. And that's great! I'm glad you enjoy them.

But there are other reasons why you should read my stories, beyond just enjoying them. For one thing, they can help you escape from the everyday stress and worries of life. Getting lost in a good story can be a welcome respite from the grind of daily life.

In addition, my stories can also teach you something. Even if it's just a fictional story, (I don't write fiction stories as often as other vocals members do) there is usually some element of truth in it. And that can be valuable for learning about different aspects of life or human nature.

Finally, reading my stories can simply be fun! They're meant to entertain and make you forget your troubles for a little while. So sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride.

I'm glad you like my stories. I hope you'll continue to read them and enjoy them. Thanks for being here, and I look forward to sharing more with you in the future.

❤️ Enjoy my stories?

Please use this link to Buy a coffee for me, it’ll help me to cover more things deeply.

Have some ideas? want to hire me? or anything else Please use this form to share your feedback, ideas, and more. 🌿

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Zohaib Ali 🌱

I'm Zohvib (pronounced as Zohaib), Through Vocal and other digital publications, I tell stories that help readers to close the gap between where they are and where they want to be. 🗿

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.