Journal logo

Will I be happy if I leave you

You will regret it if you can't get it back

By missPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Sometimes, when you fall in love, you have to separate. Many real cold reasons have become the biggest obstacle. Parting, love is more and more precious. This is heartbreaking, but also helpless.

There is a kind of love with tears, but it is very poignant, it is called giving up!

Waking up in the middle of the night, my heart hurts inexplicably, and I feel like I'm being torn apart. How can day and night change so quickly, all the moments are wrong after the leaves fall, I have to give up

Is giving up really another kind of love? Is it true that after giving up, can everyone have an easier start for each other? Are you not tired after giving up? Turning around and leaving before weeping doesn't hurt, does it? Obviously it is deep love, but the expression is not perfect.

There is a kind of love that knows to give up, but is not willing to leave. There is a kind of love that knows it is torment, but cannot escape it. There is a kind of love, knowing that there is no way forward, but the heart has long been unable to take it back.

Love is not a game, because we can't afford it. Love is really giving, to forget that it is really impossible. No matter where it will go, I think there should be a pure beauty in my heart. I have never been easily tempted by others, and suddenly found myself deeply in love with you. That feeling is really difficult to express in words, is it joy? Is it sad? You told me to forget, can I get it back if I say I love it? It's not called love if you can.

Maybe love is just because of loneliness, you need to find someone to love, even if there is no ending. But why is love so fragile? Sometimes it's more brittle than a glass vase. It is so strong, so strong that even though it has bruised itself all over, it still loves it infatuatedly and has never thought of regretting it. Maybe I don't have enough courage to face the cruelty of reality, so what is courage? Are you crying for you to love me? Or do you want me to cry and leave? Open the window and let the tears flow happily, I learned to appreciate the madness of this rainy night, the melancholy became clearer by the cold wind, and my heart gradually relaxed, but I still can't let go of my concern for you, I remember the promise I made to the meteor. Wish the promise of love lasts forever.

Feeling your thoughts, there is a tingling pain in my heart, and my heart becomes empty all of a sudden, and I feel that life is really meaningless. In your situation, when you just care too much about one person, love will also become a burden. Can you feel my helplessness? As if I can feel the same heartache of your helplessness? I often think of you, but you are not by my side. Every time I cry for you, I wonder if you are thinking of me?

The world is no longer perfect, and we still have to recognize it with inexplicable ups and downs. I know that no one can live without someone, but it is a very difficult thing to truly forget, perhaps because of this, I am not strong enough.

Leave because of love, give up because of love. It sounds great and free, but who can really leave for love? We can't give up easily. Although some feelings are so direct and cruel, there is no room for any devious warmth...

One day, the cup said to the master: "I am lonely, I need water, give me some water." The master said: "Well, if you have the water you want, will you not be lonely?" The cup said: "It should be Right." So the master poured boiling water into the cup. The water was hot, the cup felt like it was about to melt, the cup thought, this is the power of love. Then, the water gets warm, the cup feels comfortable, the cup thinks, this is what life feels like. Later, when the water became cold, the cup was afraid, and he didn't know what he was afraid of. The cup thought, this is the taste of loss. Slowly, the water became cold, the cup was desperate, the cup thought, this is the "masterpiece" of fate. The cup said, "Master, pour out the water, I don't need it anymore." But the master was not there. The cup feels like I'm about to die of depression, the hateful water, cool, put it in my heart, I feel so sad. The cup shook vigorously, the water finally came out of the cup's heart, the cup was so happy, and suddenly, the cup fell to the ground. The cup was broken, and before he died, he saw that there were traces of water in every part of his heart. Only then did he know that he loved water, and he loved water so much, but he could no longer put the water completely. in my heart. The cup cried, its tears melted with water, and it hoped that it could use its last strength to love water again.

Love is often cherished only after experiencing pain, and regrets only when it is irreversible. Love is like this, and so are many other things in life. Will you be happy if I leave you?

adviceart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.