Journal logo

the tea walk between

the tea walk between

By maria solorzanoPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

After lunch, take a rest for a while, make a pot of tea, smell the tea, sip, let the tea walk between the lips and teeth, and leave a light smell of tea, also sweet, also bitter, also sweet. Relax, a pot of tea, a book, a chair, an afternoon... I remember drinking tea when I was a child, I always felt that tea was very bitter, and I spit it out immediately after the entrance. When I grew up, I learned how to drink tea, and when I picked up the cup again, I did not foolishly drink it down, but sipped it slowly. I found that life is the same, first bitter after sweet, after some efforts, the second half of life is easy. Tea is too bitter the first time, too astringent the second time, and only the third time will it get the real taste. Tea, the longer you brew it, the better it tastes. Good tea needs time to hone, only in this way, in order to taste the real sweet taste. But also can not be greedy, tea too long, will become bitter, will lose the original taste. Life is the same, both to learn to wait for the opportunity, but wait too long the opportunity may be gone. Wait until the right time to strike, we can reap the success like tea. The tea leaves are very bright green. But when it grows the most perfect, why is it willing to go through the frying, drying, but also after many frying color, and finally become dry wrinkled yellow brown? Tea after all kinds of training, for what? Is not for the boiling water after a wash, it will release the pleasant fragrance, to show people the best side of themselves. Yeah, fighting hard just to prove their worth, and now a lot of people give up when they meet setbacks. Think about the tea leaves, and then look at ourselves, are we even worse than tea leaves? Let go of the past, pick yourself up, try again, and be brave enough to accept the challenge. Perhaps after experiencing some tests, we can see our own value and release our own fragrance. One tea, one life.Autumn is not as blooming as spring, nor as hot as summer; Not as cold as winter, I like the cool and comfortable autumn. The farmer said: "Autumn is golden and golden." The bird said: "Autumn as usual, blue blue." People say: "Autumn is Snow White." The children said: "Autumn is red and red." I'm also on my way to find autumn colors. I came to a fruit grove. Look up, wow! Red apples hung all over the branches. Looking back again, on the other side was a large expanse of golden yellow rice. I continued to walk, and saw rows of orange trees, the yellow orange can be really attractive, I can't help but pick one, peel off the skin, into the mouth. "Well, it's sweet!" I couldn't help exclaiming. Not far from the fruit forest is a mountain, a white cloud floating in the blue blue sky. Some are like chrysanthemums; Some are like ants carrying food; Or like two squirrels fighting over a pinecone, strange. Suddenly, a group of black and white geese flew over my head, and they formed a "man" word, and a "one" word. I came to the park again. When they reached the pond, the lotus flowers were not as attractive as before, and they had all withered. I'm sure it'll grow back next summer. Unconsciously came to the flowers. There are not only pink cannas here, but also chrysanthemums of various colors, some purple-black, some yellow, some green and white..... Finally, I went to an empty yellow grass field, lay down, and savor the colorful autumn brought me. Autumn is like a colorful painting, beautiful!

listapparel
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.