Journal logo

Rilla gauge drops new hit music single "By 3" Which has the streets going crazy!

Rilla gauge drops new hit single "By 3"

By Jacob Dover Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Rilla gauge aka The Sky Diver

My name is Rilla gauge aka The Sky Diver most call me Rilla and I’m from Newark, New Jersey born mostly raised. I love listening to good music cause it helps me get through times of different situations and creating it helps me expresses the way I feel in a better form then it triggers a emotional feel good signal to the listeners to where they can relate to it. My mother and father where music musicians back in the 80’s they played in a band touring around New Jersey and the tristate area and they also did a lot of music show rehearsals in my household so it was now way I could get out of being around music so it became like second nature with me. What makes me different as a artist is my voice, the way I deliver my music my vocabulary and my word play. I have 2 alter ego’s that even makes me go a a whole different element of thinking process so I don’t sound the same like other artists do. In 5 years I see my self receiving big plaques for records I sold from my own personal music I recorded and for records I helped produced. To be honest I want to be a music producer something like wha HitMaka aka Young Berg does also owning my own Artist development management team company to help artists perfect there craft in music to build an grow in the music industry basically turning them from nothing to something from artists to Superstars. I see myself at the VMA’s award receiving awards for best music videos and collaborations across the world.I’m Also going to go into Real estate with the money I will be obtaining from music owning property and flipping houses with the biggest in the game. I want to accomplish having a huge mansion somewhere in New Jersey with a ranch and zoo for animals with a boxing and tennis court attached to it plus own condominiums, penthouses in Florida, New York and California but won’t personally live there. I also want to buy my mother and kids mother a big house in New Jersey too so they won’t have to live in urban or dangerous Areas anymore and my kids would have a house to go to while their college vacation breaks but would most of all would love to see my father and mother perform on the same stage or even separate with me joining them because they the ones who inspired me to start doing music in the first place always been my father dream to make it big in the music industry and he still makes music till this day striving and trying to achieve his dream goal in life. I bring alot of energy and good feeling of music to the music world I love performing in front of thousands of people and seeing there faces light up with joy as they are interacting with me. I bring originality and style to the craft that makes you want to listen to my music because you never heard no one rap like that before which also makes me different from the rest of artists. I want to be remembered by the talent and hard work I put in that helped people get by there day to day life because of listening to my music that changed there life in a drastic way which they will never forget and can pass on to others to help the get by as well Just having a great impact in the world.

industry
Like

About the Creator

Jacob Dover

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.