Journal logo

Make Him Worship You

——A Simple but Practical love Trick

By Dylan ScarlettPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

Today I want to share a story I got from a book: Make Him Worship You

Why should we learn love skills?

For example, one day you were looking for a new phone case on a shopping website, at this time your boyfriend suddenly sent you a WeChat message asking: "Baby, what are you doing?"

You suddenly think, why don't you change the phone case with your boyfriend, and replace with the couple one?”

That seems to be pretty good too. So you said, "I'm looking at the phone case~ what kind do you like, let's use a couple model?"

As a result, the straight male boyfriend blurted out completely without thinking, "No, I'm not used to using things from couples!"

What will you do at this time? Did you get angry all of a sudden, did you tell him angrily, "Okay, then I will never ask you to use couple's things again.

Or you just got angry alone, throwing your phone away, thinking "If you don't come to confess your mistake, don't expect me to talk to you!"

However, is such emotional venting useful?

Does the man on the other end of the phone really know why you are angry? Do you really understand why you are angry?

They won't understand. In fact, straight men just can't see through the little emotions of girls. They don't understand your duplicity at all. Maybe they are still thinking

"Oh my god , why did I make her angry again?"

On the contrary, if you learn love skills, your first reaction must be full of rationality.

You will think rationally "how should I express my angry thoughts to him", "how should I tell him that he has hurt me deeply by blurting out without brain thinking", "how should I tell him If something like this still happens in the future, what kind of expression is acceptable to me?"

Your way of thinking has changed from "emotional venting" to "rational thinking", and you are really solving the problems in love, and this is the way that men can really accept, and any conflicts between you will be resolved in the future

In the end, you can act like a baby. I'm not very happy now. You have to coax me for five minutes.

No matter which ability to love you learn, the ultimate goal is to serve yourself.

If you are also be shock at the magic of text skills,you can click here https://tinyurl.com/bddufc58 to share more stories as well as skills,wish each of you will be treasure too~

However, is such emotional venting useful?

Does the man on the other end of the phone really know why you are angry? Do you really understand why you are angry?

They won't understand. In fact, straight men just can't see through the little emotions of girls. They don't understand your duplicity at all. Maybe they are still thinking

"Oh my god , why did I make her angry again?"

On the contrary, if you learn love skills, your first reaction must be full of rationality.

You will think rationally "how should I express my angry thoughts to him", "how should I tell him that he has hurt me deeply by blurting out without brain thinking", "how should I tell him If something like this still happens in the future, what kind of expression is acceptable to me?"

Your way of thinking has changed from "emotional venting" to "rational thinking", and you are really solving the problems in love, and this is the way that men can really accept, and any conflicts between you will be resolved in the future

In the end, you can act like a baby. I'm not very happy now. You have to coax me for five minutes.

No matter which ability to love you learn, the ultimate goal is to serve yourself.

If you are also be shock at the magic of text skills,you can click here https://tinyurl.com/bddufc58 to share more stories as well as skills,wish each of you will be treasure too~

book review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.