Journal logo

Love is fate and treasure

A couple's bedside conversation

By missPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

One night, the husband got angry, quarreled with his wife, and then ruthlessly said to his wife, ‘You go! I don't want you'

​​

The aggrieved wife sat beside the bed and said, 'Are you sure you don't want me? ' Her husband glared at her, 'Hmm! No more' and turned away.

​​

The poor wife made the cutest move: "Husband, since you're sure you don't want me, let's settle the account!" ''What account''?

​​

I have been with me for 18 years and 4 months, even if it is a part-time job! Now the part-time job is 10,000 yuan a year, I will do my best for you, you have no opinion! That fraction is not counted even if it is 180,000! ''Humph! Yeah? ''Um! ' 'You can find a ** for 100 yuan! ’

​​

The husband said very seriously, "How can I have it?" "Who knows, and there is no mark.

​​

I have been with you for 18 years and 4 months. Even if you have 100 yuan a night, 365 nights a year, 18 years is 6,570 nights, or 657,000 yuan. ’

​​

At this time, my husband laughed, "What about when you ignore me?

​​

The wife said, 'Didn't it count for 4 months for you?

​​

'Oh' 'and'

​​

The husband was startled and said, "What else?" At this time, he was approaching his wife.

​​

The wife said, "Also, my daughter is 16 now and I don't want it anymore, she can take care of you when she is older, and my son is sensible when she is 12, so I don't need to worry about it.

​​

I can be filial to you in the future. I don't need to take care of them.' The smart wife wiped her eyes on purpose.

​​

Husband felt distressed, he hugged his wife and said, 'How much does it cost to add up!

​​

' Wife stretched her fingers and counted, 'It adds up to 830,000, and if I give you a 10% discount, it's 780,000! ''

​​

I've been with you for so many years, let's add tonight.' My wife deliberately said with a straight face, 'No, you don't want me anymore, why should I care about you?' By this time, they were already looking at each other with expressions.

​​

Husband said apologetically, 'I'm sorry, it's my fault, I won't talk about it in the future, and I won't chase you away, hit me!

​​

’ The wife kissed her husband and said, ‘You can drive me away, give me 780,000 yuan, and I will leave immediately’

​​

Husband kissed his wife's forehead affectionately and said, 'I have no money, so sell me!

​​

' The wife laughed, 'I sold you and I'll go look for you there! ' Before she could finish speaking, her husband's lips had already kissed her.

The best love in the world should be able to attract and cherish each other.

​​

Love is the most beautiful emotion in the world, an indispensable spiritual need and spiritual sustenance in life. Because of love, men and women who eat and drink in the world will be in love with each other.

​​

Love is a very mysterious existence. Even the most powerful psychologists cannot control its development and direction. People love each other, full of countless unknown and irrational accidents.

​​

In the vast sea of ​​people, some people are waiting for a thousand sails, some people are looking for a glimpse, some people are amazed by the flowers when they fall, and some people look back suddenly, but that person is surprised by the dim lights...

​​

Eileen Chang said, in this world, there is no emotion that is not riddled with holes. Yes, the perfection and completeness of life are only reserved in people's hearts, and love cannot get rid of this fate.

​​

When in love, appreciate each other's advantages; when in love, accept each other's shortcomings. Only through the sorting of time, the polishing of years, and the precipitation of thoughts can we realize that in the world of love, fate is determined by nature and divided by human effort.

​​

When the appearance of youth has changed, when the luster of youth has faded, when wealth and wealth are far away from disease, they can still feel the strong love from the beginning, and the two who can accompany from blue silk to white head must have learned to appreciate. His (her) strengths accommodate his (her) weaknesses.

​​

There are thousands of loves in the world, and they all meet because of fate. There are all kinds of love in the world, and there is nothing more than knowing how to cherish each other. May you have a true love until old age, cherish each other for a lifetime, cherish a lifetime!

adviceart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.