Journal logo

Justin Bieber: Didn't Born with a Golden spoon.... .

About the young pop singer "Justin Bieber "who is literally driving everyone crazy with his melodious voice....

By Kirankumar DevdharPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like
Magical melodies Voice

For the past few days, it was reported that Justin Bieber is suffering from a strange disease called Ramsen syndrome, a disease that causes the muscles of the face to go crazy.

Not exceeding 30 years of age Jastin The magic of his voice was first discovered by Scooter Braun, an American record executive who signed Justin in 2008. His debut album, My World, was a huge hit in the US.

In 2010, the second installment, My World 2.0, broke all records, with Justin topping the prestigious US Billboard 2000 list for the first time in 47 years.

The honor of being the greatest music artist of all time is placed in front of Justin's name. He also holds the record of selling more than 15 crore music records. All this he has achieved through hard work and that too at a tender age….. .

Justin Bieber had almost six live shows in Europe. After this, he recently shared a post, in which he said that he will focus on his health. Justin Bieber wrote in his post - 'Justice World Tour Announcement. Earlier this year, I spoke publicly about my battle with Ramsay Hunt syndrome, where I had problems with my face. After that I couldn't complete my North American tour. After taking a break on the advice of my doctor, family and team, I went on to tour Europe, where I performed six live shows.'

"But now my health needs to be prioritized, so I'm going to get better," he adds. I need time to rest and recover. Thank you for your prayers and support, I love you all from the bottom of my heart.'

He goes on to say that, "If you can see this, you will understand that this situation is very serious. It may not have happened, but I think my body needs rest. I hope you guys will understand. I will use this time only to rest and come back with 100% energy. I will. Because that's what I was born to do."

Even before Justin's paralysis, he was struggling with many ailments. He himself revealed that he suffered from depression and anxiety for a while. In 2020, Justin revealed that he was also battling Lyme disease. He also suffers from Mononucleosis infection, which affects neurological and whole body. After revealing this in January, Justin also revealed in February that he has developed a drinking habit.

Justin Bieber's net worth is in billions. His total wealth is 22 billion, 28 crore, 6 lakh, 73 thousand. You must have been surprised. Justin has a collection of expensive cars. He has as many as 11 cars. Their price is in billions. These include Audi R8, Lamborghini Urus, Futuristic Rolls Royce Ghost, three G-Wagons, Chrome blue Ferrari 458 Italia. Justin lives in a luxurious bungalow with his wife Hailey Bieber. This house is built in two and a half acres of land. The price of this property is about 25.8 million dollars. Additionally, it has a home in Canada as well. Its price is said to be 5 million dollars which is 39 crores, 7 lakhs, 17 thousand 500 rupees. Justin has another house worth Rs 63 crore.

"I didn't come with a golden spoon in my mouth. I've been through a lot of pain in my childhood. My parents split up and I've had to endure it all," Once in an interview, Justice had said this. Now when all the happiness is falling to the ground, destiny has thrown a new embarrassment in front of Justin. We believe that Justin will overcome that and come back to us with renewed vigor."

humanityinterviewhow tofeaturefact or fictioncelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.