Journal logo

How To Delete Your OnlyFans Account Permanently?

A step-by-step guide to delete your Onlyfans account permanently.

By APublished 5 months ago 4 min read
Like
How To Delete Your OnlyFans Account Permanently?
Photo by Sigmund on Unsplash

If you want to delete your Onlyfans account then this is the right article for you as in this article we are going to discuss how you can delete your Onlyfans Account Permanently. Deleting your Onlyfans account means your subscriptions or the credit card you have attached to subscribe to different Onlyfans creators will be no longer valid. You can easily delete your Onlyfans account by following the step-by-step guide we have shared in this article.

First thing first before you start deleting your Onlyfans account:

If you have decided that you are going to delete your Onlyfans account then there are some of the things that you should do before doing so. The first thing is; Save all your data. Yes, this includes pictures or videos from the creators that you have subscribed. When you subscribed to a creator, you have the right to download that Data into your computer, and this service is provided by Onlyfans to you. So, the very first thing to do is to download all your information from Onlyfans before deleting your Onlyfans account permanently.

There are two ways to delete your Onlyfans account. The first way is to delete it from your profile and the second way to delete your Onlyfans account is by contacting customer services.

Permanently delete your Onlyfans account:

To permanently delete your Onlyfans account, follow the following step-by-step process:

  1. Click on the top-right of your Onlyfans page.
  2. In the drop-down, click "Setting" and then click on "Your Onlyfans information" in the left column of your Onlyfans page.
  3. Click on "Deactivation and deletion"
  4. Choose the delete account option and then you will be redirected to another step.
  5. Enter your Onlyfans account password and click continue then click delete account.
  6. Boom, Congratulations! You did it. Your Onlyfans account will be deleted permanently.

But, the questions here are; What if your Onlyfans account has money in the Wallet.

Following is the step-by-step process of deleting your Onlyfans account if you have money in the Wallet.

  1. The first thing is to login into your Onlyfans account.
  2. Click on your profile icon and go to the setting section.
  3. Then go to my Account section.
  4. Click on the delete account section.
  5. Enter the code and your password.
  6. Click "Yes"
  7. Congratulations! boom. Your Onlyfans account is deleted now.

Your Onlyfans account will be permanently deleted after one month. During this one-month period if you change your thoughts then you can rejoin but after one month of doing this process, your Onlyfans account will be deleted.

Sell Your Feet Pics on FeetFinder:

You can sell your Feet pics on FeetFinder and start making money. You can get paying subscribers on your FeetFinder page, upload your Feet pics, and list your albums for sale, and receive tips from your fans.

FeetFinder is No.1 platform for anyone looking to sell Feet pics and make money. Creators are making $10,000 a month selling their Feet pics on FeetFinder. Sell your Feet pics on FeetFinder here.

If I delete my OnlyFans account, will I still be charged?

This is one of the most anticipated questions asked by many people who want to delete their Onlyfans account but worrying that they will still be charged if they delete their Onlyfans account. The answer to this question is that upon deleting your Onlyfans account, you will not be charged for the coming month's subscription because deleting your Onlyfans account also leads to the unsubscription of the creators you have subscribed to.

In the terms of services by Onlyfans

Account deactivation will also be unsubscribed to the creators you have subscribed to and you will not be charged.

PS: How to delete your Onlyfans account permanently:

Deleting your Onlyfans account is very easy. You should download all your Onlyfans account data before deleting your account. When you start the process of deleting your account you have to wait for 30-days. In this time duration if you change your thoughts you can regain your access but after that, your account will be permanently deleted. In the later section of this article we discuss; If I delete my OnlyFans account, will I still be charged? The answer to this question is "No" you will not be charged as deleting your account will also make you unsubscribed to creators you have subscribed to previously.

You are looking for an Onlyfans alternative:

When Onlyfans decided to remove adult content from their system, most of the creators tried to find some of the best Onlyfans alternatives, one of the alternatives that I have found is FriendsOnly. FriendsOnly promises you discoverability and you can only focus on creating awesome content. Sign Up for FriendsOnly here as an Adult creator.

I hope this helps.

Read more stories about Onlyfans we published on Vocal Media:

1. Selling Feet Pics on Onlyfans: Make $200 A Day Selling Feet Pics

Subscribe to my newsletter if you are a content creator on Onlyfans

how tohow to
Like

About the Creator

A

I write my heart out here. My posts are informational and something I do great research for SEO before writing it. Follow me on Twitter: Aamir Twitter,

Sell Feet Pics on FeetFinder here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.