Journal logo

How I earned almost 2 Million rps from one Instagram account ?

Sharing a story that changed my life during my bachelors

By Farhan Mirza Published 11 months ago 3 min read
Like
How I earned almost 2 Million rps from one Instagram account ?
Photo by Solen Feyissa on Unsplash

The end of this story might leave you abit emotional

My story about Instagram is quite unique , I used to say to myself ,’’ THE KING OF INSTA ‘’, you must be very curious that what is my story.

I won’t let you wait more on that and come directly on point.

Back in 2016, I made an Instagram account, Out of a random thought I named it ‘HEARTHROB PAKISTANIS ‘’ and believe me this name was so attractive.

It was a shoutout page where I used to post pictures of people and they used to pay me for that

I’ll mention the ways through which I earned money

1- By posting pictures and videos of people

I used to take around 500 pkr for one post and I had made many packages for unlimited posts as well. People paid me a good amounts of money to get their pictures posted. They had the advantage that by doing so, they got organic followers, and their Instagam profiles were highlighted. As my page had hue number of followers( 260k) , hence they used to get Dms and positive responses owing to the posts.

2- By giving promotions to businesses

The businesses contacted me for their promotions. Hence, I used to charge them a good amount for one post. This helped them in getting traffic and some active customers.

3- By Participating in GIVEAWAYS

You must have heard about giveaways on Insta, in this , I used to connect people with the giveaway agency and kept my profits

4- Giving Instagram, Facebook , Tiktok followers

I had friends who gave followers through the website. I learnt to use that system and gave people followers, like 1000 INSTA followers cost me around $1, and I used to sell them for $2 or slightly less. By doing this I made a good amount of money.

There is a software named TSMMGURU.COM, you can comment below if you wanna start learning this process of giving followers

5- By selling INSTA, FACEBOOK, AND TIKTOK ACCOUNTS .

During all this time 2016-sep 2021, I made so many friends who worked on INSTA. They used to make an INSTA account and sell it . I worked as a middleman and sold almost 100 plus accounts in those 5 years. Out of each deal, I earned 5–10% of the profit.

Meanwhile, if you also want an INSTA, TikTok or FACEBOOK account, you can comment and tell me, and I will give it at the most reasonable price

6- Enjoyed the hospitality of people around the country

During this time, I made so many good friends. People considered it an honor to have lunch with the Admin of such a famous page. They hosted me and my friends and we had the best time of our life, traveling and enjoying being hosted by the elite people of the country

7- Receiving gifts from the friends around the world

People who were my customers became my friend . They used to send me gifts .

REASONS FOR MY EXTRAORDINARY SUCCESS on INSTAGRAM

1- Being very friendly and cooperative

2- Always working with honesty, followed my every single commitment, never lied to any customer, and worked with professionalism

3- I used to spend the money that I earned, not hoard it.This enhanced my earning

4- Always being active in responding to customer

5- Giving quality service ( 60 % of my customers were repeating/ recurring customers )

WHAT HAPPENED TO MY INSTA ACCOUNT?

It was 3rd September 2021, and I got an email on my account that the Gmail of my account has been changed and later on the account was disabled by INSTA. Since, that day I lost my best-earning source

LESSONS AND TAKEAWAYS FROM MY STORY

1- Always enjoy what you have and do it with dedication

2- Always be thankful for what you have been blessed with

3- Never have regrets in life and keep struggling

Latest updates

Since then, I started teaching and now I earn through it. But still, I haven’t been able to match the income that I used to earn from INSTA, but this is life and it goes on. Now, I am giving the same amount of energy to VOCAL MEDIA , lets see if MY VOCAL family can make me forget my INSTA family.

I do smile whenever I remember about my INSTA account and forget, because , LIFE GOES ON.

book review
Like

About the Creator

Farhan Mirza

I am an accomplished writer and seasoned professional with a unique blend of educational backgrounds in Electrical Engineering, Political Science, and an MBA degree with years of copywriting and content writing experience .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.