Journal logo

He is my "uneasy"

wordless love

By missPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Growth is like fruit, too raw will be bitter, too ripe will not last

We met by chance. The first time we met was over the phone. He's at the end of the screen and I'm at the end of the screen. At that time, we didn't know each other. I listened to the online class listlessly, and the mobile phone had a lot of fun in the online class. I had no idea that the guy on the other side of the screen would play a big role in the rest of my junior high school life.

Because I don't like to be exposed to new things, and my character is a little nostalgic, I am very tired of changing teachers. The sudden change of the teacher is undoubtedly from familiar to unfamiliar, from chatting to speechless, and the process of reacquainting a person is very tiring. The appearance of new people always makes the old people disappear, as if the previous efforts were in vain. I especially hate this feeling. Back then, he was the "new guy" in "Old Man", so I didn't like him from the start.

Our formal meetings are held in classrooms. Because I was against him from the beginning, I hardly looked at him in physics class. This may be my "revenge" for squeezing out the original physics teacher. I have always had a bad impression of him. I thought he would treat me with the same mentality, even the same attitude. In fact, he doesn't care at all, but he treats tenderness like a gun. This may be his most powerful way to retaliate with virtue.

A girl's heart is the most fickle. Maybe he noticed me worrying about my topic in a noisy classroom; maybe he walked up to me from the crowd; maybe he stayed by my side the whole time, bending over to listen to my doubts about my physical problems, and then carefully explaining that I didn't understand The place, let me suddenly understand from the confusion. From that moment on, I found him less annoying.

There is no pressure to learn from him. Before class, he would tell us jokes to relax us. In class, he is so serious and serious, he will answer students' jokes. It is in such a learning atmosphere that my physical performance has improved significantly, and I have completed a leap from 58 to 98, making me the focus of the whole class at once.

When I saw the score, I most wanted to share my happiness with him. I walked around the classroom but didn't see him. Finally, when I went to the office, I saw him sitting at his desk in a white sweater, with a red pen in his hand, carefully marking the test paper. The office was closed, and the icy white light was shining brightly on him. Seeing me poking my head out in front of the office and a large group of people coming over to read the scores, he smiled and asked me to go to the office to help him read the newspaper. I saw his eyelashes blown out by the air conditioner. I was the first to discover the imperceptible subtlety hidden in science students. Maybe the beauty of this moment is only captured by me.

He has been answering my questions on my phone every night since then at 10pm. When I received a voice prompt from him to teach me a lesson, listened to his mobile phone explaining the knowledge points to me, and listened to his voice playing on my mobile phone, it seemed that the fatigue of reading all day had disappeared.

Things went well until a student in the next class told me that he had mentioned me several times in class as the fastest student in physics. I was happy to be the one he mentioned and to be used as an example.

In the past, I always heard people say that the teacher is like the spring breeze and drizzle, silently nourishing everything. I still have some doubts. But he was really like a spring rain, nourishing me as I grew up, teaching me to face difficulties when encountering difficulties, and telling me not to put too much pressure on myself. I also want to live in the state that I am most satisfied with.

Although I miss my physics teacher, he left after teaching me for a year. The book says: "There is no feast in the world that never ends." Now that the banquet is over, he's come and gone, but it makes me uneasy.

adviceart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.