Journal logo

Failure to launch is one of the best movies of all time as well!

I got to brag on failure to launch what a masterpiece!!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Failure to launch is one of the best movies of all time as well!
Photo by SUSHMITA NAG on Unsplash

Failure to launch is one of the best movies of all times! It is super dope Sarah and Matthew has done a spectacular job starring in failure to launch like captain fantastic beautiful plot beautiful structure very well done!

I must brag because to me in my opinion these movies are grade A+++++!!

I don't give two fucks about anyone else's opinion of these movies anyone at any given time can say "ugh these movies suck ass!!" I strongly disagree with the haters in regards to these grade A++++++ movies I must give props where it's due just because I am not a hater period straight facts!!

I need the comma's to start rolling in with a passion and I need pledges and tips but where are they? How am I supposed to return the favor to my peers thru vocal.media and tip and pledge and bless the authors that work as hard as I do or better!

I need them comma's I cannot wait to get my comma's, and I cannot wait to be recognized for my outstanding achievements as an author, and writer thru vocal.media!

I deserve love that I am not receiving period.

How am I supposed to bless my peers through vocal.media stripe wallet and pledges and tips system with no bread?

I love this movie though I hope my peers get hip to this goodie I am currently cooking up in regards to Failure To Launch this movie is the best or one of the best I would rate it over ten stars if I could swear I think it is that awesome

This movie is the example of awesomeness anyone would enjoy off rip!!

The secret of life is the ultimate best movie of all times, it describes how when you put positive vibes out in the universe slowly but surely it comes back to you however many fold you want it you just must think it into existence!!

for instance, someone decides the individual strongly desires to be an undercover trillion dollar times infinite money bag holder personally, if the person consistently persistently thinks repeatedly " I cannot pull this wealthy move off!" Then that individual will never see or experience the joy and laughter that comes with having a trillion dollar income from penny pinching, earning a living, setting aside ten or twenty percent of any earned or unearned income they receive regularly and holding that twenty percent of whatever the balance is, and I mean holding on it for dear life as if you refuse to live outside of your means type shit!! Save each twenty percent of your checks like it is your last.

Within a certain amount of time, it will be a minute or so, like it may take some months maybe some years but I will make my shit work for me, and I will continue to believe positive affirmations, and instead of finding any ache or pain to bitch about, I will write a gratitude list in which I can include in this story beautifully!!

My gratitude list:

I am still breathing!

I have not expired!

I have the potential to accomplish what I set out to accomplish.

I will reach my goals with an attitude of gratitude!!

God blessed me with the ability to do something with my life like for instance; I am doing what I am doing right now as an author and writer.

I do not always have to resort to paper, and pencil all the time, I can just get on my computer, and bless me achoo with the words flowing through my keyboard straight from my sound gorgeous genius mind!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.