Journal logo

A beautiful woman

And fabulous products

By Lisa MacleanPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

So for today, I' d like to introduce you to my lovely friend Cara.

I've known Cara for a couple of years now and I can honestly say, she is one of the funniest and sweetest people I've had the pleasure to meet. Not only is she kind, she's also an inspirational lady, she was supposed to be getting married in April, and of course this has now been postponed. Instead of being miserable, I saw pictures and posts of her and her fiance enjoying a little tea and enjoying drinks making the most of the day, cherishing their health and the fact they have each other through this very trying time. She has some gorgeous dogs that I often see pictures of her going on lovely (socially distanced) walks to exercise them in some gorgeous places, one of my favourite has to go to be on their walk along Druridge Bay, I love the ocean, it's something I find massively calming in times of stress.

Cara has done amazing...not only is she smashing it in her new venture with FM but she is a great motivational person, she won't say much about this herself, but she has done fantastic with Slimming World, I've done Slimming World myself and although it's easy to follow, anyone who's ever had to diet, knows just how hard it can be to shift those pounds lol. This young lady did more than shift a few pounds, she lost almost four stone!! Amazing, talented, disciplined and beautiful, this one is the whole package, her fiance is one lucky husband to be lol.

So Cara and her FM, she's been doing this only for about a month now and is doing absolutely brilliantly, she engages with all her customers and people on her Facebook page interacting, entertaining and even just chatting with people. If you like your raffles and freebies, this is the place to go, she gets tons of interest and people joining in with her games on Facebook, her page has almost one hundred members already! She also has something really special for this Saturday so get yourself along and join her group.

Until she had started her page, I have seen other's selling and advertising FM but I thought it was only make up and perfumes etc. however they also do body and oral care, tea and coffee (she sells the same one as I do, so I can say for certainty how nice the coffee is...I don't do tea lol) They also sell nutricode and Fit supplements, again this is something I've used and know how effective it is, but until Cara started advertising on my Facebook, I never realised it was something FM sell..amazing what people can show you when they try, they also do home and garden among other things too.. I never realised just how much they actually sell.

Anyway, this post is about Cara, so why don't we hear a little from her herself....

Hi! My name is Cara, I have recently started selling FM.

I have been using these products for a while and never really thought of selling them. The opportunity came up and I thought why not?

I decided to join as I needed something to keep me busy and to make a bit of extra money. This is an amazing opportunity as I can do as little or as much as I want!

I have a Facebook page where I have offers, raffles, games and giveaways for our products. Feel free to join! The link will be below.

FM is known most for their amazing fragrances, but we sell much more than that! From home care to beauty, we have a wide range of products. I have a full fragrance list and link to the catalogue if anyone wants to browse.

Also if anyone would like to sign up just let me know! We have an amazing training group and group chat!

https://m.facebook.com/groups/872953539884677/?ref=group_browse

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Lisa Maclean

Pool loving, beer drinking, footie fan and a complete tomboy. Love my tattoss, love hanging out playing pool with the lads and love my 2 kids. I work from home, letting me get the best of both worlds

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.