Journal logo

$5129,79 On Medium Just from Single Story

Consistency is the key to success on Medium.

By Muhammad AsadPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
$5129,79 On Medium Just from Single Story
Photo by Maria Teneva on Unsplash

Today in this post, I want to share with you another success story on medium. Trust me this very inspiring story and a lesson for those people who said that Medium is not a passive income source.

According to my own research people who have internet but not making money it means that they use it wrong.

In fact, they don’t have time to learn something new and then implement it into the market. Having no time is the first sign of loser people.

Now there are so many things in this post for you so if you’re ready then let’s go.

First of all, as you can see that the earning proof in this given below picture.

It was published on August 26, 2021, earned $5120,79. And It is a self-published story I mean don’t publish in any publications.

Believe me my main purpose in sharing this is that don’t give on Medium. I know it also depends on your luck but motivate yourself every single day and write on Medium.

Respect yourself, try to learn new things every single day which is a sign of successful people. Follow some other top writers who’re making a good amount of money from Medium.

Finally, I achieved my Dream Goal on Medium in Just 120 Days.

Don’t give up in any condition.

Today, in this short article, I going to reveal with you a dream achievement on Medium.

And trust me there is a lot of things that also help you a lot in your journey.

If you’re interested then let’s go.

Right now on my, I posted around 117 stories so far. As you can see. And I also complete my 1000 followers.

It is not so easy especially in the beginning when you don’t know how to get started as a complete beginner.

When I started on medium I don’t have any idea about how to write on medium I mean which topic I covered on Medium to earn more money on this platform.

Finally, I did it and I also suggest you don’t stop writing on Medium in any conditions.

How To Earn $10 Per Day Online Without any investment Easy&Fast.

Easiest Way to Earn $10 Per Day

Once again we’re back, But today in this article, I’m going to share with you a brand new method where you can easily earn up to $10 or more every single day online without any investment.

Trust me it is not a clickbait and not a fake platform that I want to share with you. People make a lot of money every single month.

I know that making $10 per day is not a huge amount of money but for a beginner, it is enough for their electricity bills and for internet package, etc.

Without wasting more time let's go to the websites.

So first of all, go on Google.com and search Vocal. Media. It is the platforms that allow you to earn up to $10 per day.

You just need to be published a story. Remember the length of stories must be greater than 600 words otherwise it is not eligible for earning.

If you want to learn more about Vocal Media then Read my other stories where I explain everything step by step how to start as a complete beginner.

Conclusion:

Trust me these are the method that I also applied on Medium. No matter which platforms you're using right now.

If you're a complete beginners then i suggest you to go with the Vocal.media Medium.com and Substack.com

Agin consistency is the first and last recipies of your success.

industry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.