Journal logo

21 Day Smoothie Diet Shape me in a flash!

21 Day Smoothie Diet by Drew Sgoutas

By Dylan ScarlettPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

Wake up your inner potential to change your life! I've lost 18 kilograms and discovered a stronger version of myself. Join me in unlocking your potential. It’s a progress kind of day for me today! The photo on the left is today and the right is March 2023. The day I felt tired, stressed, unhappy with how I let “life happen” again!Yes, some will say I look great in both photos but I didn’t feel great and I didn’t like the way I looked.I was also feeling the edges of burnout, depression, anxiety, and ptsd creeping in again.So instead of feeling sorry for myself and using allll the excuses to not take care of myself, I leaned in.I read a book and follow alllll the tips in it, where I found a relaxing way to shape myself as well as build up my inner strength.

I’m using simple nutrition, habits, and 20-40 minute workouts at home! I don’t cut out food groups and I’m eating more than I was before - no 1200 calories/day here friends! Also, I’m not spending crazy amounts of money for a gym membership or personal trainer!Working on longevity friends!! I feel better in my 40s than I did on my 20s and 30s!!!Impressive weight loss is just one of the countless benefits you will get from this diet. How do you want more energy, clearer skin, better sleep, sharper thoughts, stable blood sugar levels and more? You only have 21 days left ...Please

Start losing weight today with our smoothie diet.Stay tuned if you’re interested in a balanced diet

Don’t know where to start? Here you will find a perfect start! My goal is to pay it forward and help you achieve YOUR goals!The 21-Day Smoothie Diet is an amazing weight loss program by Drew Sgoutas that offers an easy-to-follow 3-week meal plan with 30 delicious smoothie recipes to lose weight rapidly. Read on to learn more about this program.It provides valuable insights into nutrition-rich smoothies created with natural ingredients, including fruits and vegetables, that work to eliminate excess fat.Furthermore, it encourages a transformation in eating habits, adding the healthiest fruits and vegetables into your diet for successful weight loss.The composition of nutrients and ingredients in the smoothies varies quite a lot, ensuring continued weight loss and maintenance. During the 21 days, users replace their regular meals with smoothies.It can sufficiently bring down your calorie intake,with a method that teaches you how to transition into healthy eating with a regular smoothie diet for sustainable weight loss.

I love a good detox smoothie. I've enjoyed these delicious, healthy weight loss smoothie recipes for years and still make them at least 3-4 times a week. If I feel bloated and need a natural detox, I replace 1 to 2 meals a day with detox smoothies and more often I can really lose weight fast. If you feel the smoothie cleanse is right for you, try one of our 21-day smoothie challenges

As far as I am concern,It's so lucky for me to encounter this ebook.It's such an amazing book that totally change me for the better and allow me to shape myself successfully with least money.It can be tailored to meet any dietary need or preference, and the smoothies can also be made high in protein, low in sugar, or high in fiber, depending on your needs.I am not perfect,honestly,but I've regain confidence day by day.Hope everyone can take control of youself better like me,we really need CONFIDENCE badly!Get your exclusive copy of 25 Amazingly Delicious Smoothie Recipes for FREE and start your own weight loss .Click here for more information and strat your own journey! https://tinyurl.com/383sp6vj

book review
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.