Journal logo

110 Articles in 110 Days?— My Results and Earning+Nov 2021

How Much Money I have earned so far On Medium in 110 days after publishing 110 stories.

By Muhammad AsadPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
110 Articles in 110 Days?— My Results and Earning+Nov 2021
Photo by Nick Morrison on Unsplash

110 days and 110 articles, I think the sound is great. On August 05, 2021, I set a challenge for myself to write more and more content on Medium which is not so easy.

The Challenge was to write one story on Medium every single day for the last 120 days and it is around 4 months. As you can see that Finally, I have achieved my Challenge successfully which is good news for me and for my family.

Because I want to do something special, unique, and big in life that’s why I’m here But this is not a post where I share my own introductions.

I’ve published 110 days in the 110 days. For further details check the images that are given below. This is the first story that I was published on August 05, 2021.

I also learned a lot of things on Medium in the last few months. Trust me it is one of the best ever platforms for learning and for earning. So don't give up in any conditions.

Results: How Much Money I Have Made so Far On Medium.

(Note: All of my earning I want to share with you is just for educational and motivational purposes only.)

The first month I made around $0.69 like other writers also make this money kind of money in the beginning.

The second month I made $3.16. And I was very happy Now this month I have made $74.30 so far and which is my biggest month on Medium And I also complete my 1000 followers on Medium.

Now, what is for you?

After reading the whole article what advice I want to give you. again Don’t stop writing on Medium in any condition. Trust Me! Write as much as possible you wrote every single day on Medium.

Build up a relationship with your readers. Read other people's articles, claps, and engage with them.

These are the startgy that I applied on Medium.

Now Let's show with you how much money I have ever made on Medium. In Nov 2021 I published 61 article. November Earning! How Much Money I have earned so far On Medium in the Last 30 days after publishing 61 stories.

61 Articles in Last 30 Days? Yes, it is true and not clickbait. If you read this post till the end then you’ll also be able to write more and more content on each and every single day.

The previous month I published around 37 stories I earned $46 and some cents and now in November, I published 61 stories and I made $86.33 which is my highest month on Medium.

Look at the image and think again! Is it not impossible You can also make this kind of money too.

Now, what is for you? What is the purpose of sharing this post?

Write as much as possible each time on Medium. I know it is very very hard work. So I suggest you apply this trick.

Write minimum word content. You avoid long articles, if you’re a newbie start from 250 words to 300 words I mean try to provide value and talk to the point.

Conclusion:

However, what things you can do this if you want to start your writing career as a full time job or business whatever you said.

Write as much as possible every single day it does't matter what platfroms you're using write now I mean if you're writer on Medium, Vocal and etc.

Be consistent, Yes this is very important for your career. Any business takes some time effors and hardwork. again there is no short.

industry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.