Interview logo

why life is so tight like pants

not alwayse real

By journalismPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
why life is so tight like pants
Photo by Tim Goedhart on Unsplash

I want to ask you some things.

Do you have any indication that life is not going well for us?

We don't have a set way of life; there are always appropriate times when we feel lonely.

Do not tell me it is not true

I want to ask you some things..

We all feel that from time to time.

And, while we all want to feel good,

And for everything we have, we have a good life.

i disturb you?

okay .

In the last two years, I've made the decision.

i decide to really focus.

Get a chance to know me better and try to solve a lot of things,

I promise myself that I will be truthful, have good manners, and get my conscious from his bed.

and that's what happened.

Despite the fact that he is not my religion, I listen to Joel Osteen because he is a good man with a good soul; we all seek facts in life and strive to improve ourselves, so he is a good choice for me.

Then I had a nightmare in real life because I always had a deadline for everything: work, friends, meals.

I always have to get things done on time because I have another thing to do.

that life

yup

but it is not easy to do that

So, I ask myself,

What is important to me?

have a deadline or have a good and relived day, month, or life!

sure

Myself is the most important aspect of my life.

The first thing you need to improve your life is yourself.

So I call my boss, who is a wonderful person, and ask for her for vacation.

Do you know why?

I need a break, and we all need a break from something or someone who does not make us better.

then

I focus on a lot of people around me.

I see a lot of things and decisions not for me, i just acting for them>

you know what i mean!

They only think about their personal interests and their lives and do not consider the consequences of things for the people around them.

but hey.

They do not do that because they try to exploit me.

not all of them, for sure.

They only think about their own lives and not about other people's.

the first thing i do.

Don't react, act

when some one Interfering with my personal or professional life

I discovered that the matter has nothing to do with my interest or my life, it is only interference for their own psychological purposes and reasons, and for this I relieved myself of everything they caused me.

not easy by the wayز

but we can do this.

just focus.

in your self.

you will get alot of answers to get your life better, Your religious belief is better.

the second thing i need is refreshment life.

and that need to get your self shut down like pc and make updates.

so i decide to be A good version of me.

it is not easy and you will see alot of Challenges from people around you, from life, from diseases ad that what happen with me.

but i try to focus to figure out solutions to problems

Be aware of what is happening with me and around me

I try to search for my happiness and the reasons for my existence in life.

and, most importantly:

To treat people well and help humanity, and to stay away from grudges and judge others.

life will be true some day.

what about you?

i hope you find your ways, life is not so tight like pants

Heroes
Like

About the Creator

journalism

Life gives us warmth and many choices.

I hope to be your first choice.

When you read, feel the words, they have a deep secret that generates love, goodness and success in you.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.