Interview logo

WHO IS FLAWDAMADE QUE?

WHO IS FLAWDAMADE QUE?

By Jason James Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Quadarius Greene, famously known as “FLAWDAMADE QUE”, is a professional YouTuber from Miami, FL from Mobile, AL.

What makes you different?

It’s alot of YouTubers out there im different be what I’m doing YouTube for I do it because dhr took my brother away from me at a young age I want him to remember me as a hero not someone who gave up on him because I have hope I see hime again The reason that makes YouTube so popular is “it’s a one-stop solution for everything people are looking for”. YouTube attracts and provides tremendous opportunities for video enthusiasts, often called YouTubers, to showcase their talent and creativity. The videos uploaded on YouTube fall into broad categories like Cooking, Arts and Crafts, Gaming, Beauty, Education

What do you want to accomplish in life?

When setting personal goals we should first take stock of where we already are. Perhaps you have done quite well financially, but your personal relationships are severely lacking. Maybe your marriage is secure and amicable, but in the area of romance the fire has long dimmed. We need to take an honest assessment of where we have succeeded and where we have failed. Then we can determine how to proceed forward. With this in mind, here are 10 primary goals to accomplish as you plan for life in the next 10 years.

Marriage and Family Harmony

Maintaining and expanding as well as restoring and healing in this area should absolutely be a top priority in your personal goals. Pinpoint the relationships in the direst condition. It could be your marriage is in severe trouble. Possibly your relationship with an ex-wife creates great pain in your entire family. Perhaps it’s effective communication issues with your children. Wherever the danger points are, the goal is to determine them and devise a plan for resolving the issues. Be sure to highlight where you have succeeded as well, and how you might grow those seeds elsewhere. The goal is a family living in peace and harmony.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Over the next few years, I want to explore and develop skills in project management. In five years, I want to have gained experience in leading projects for major clients. I will be looking for opportunities to expand my responsibilities within this role to work towards my goal.( 100 words or more )

What do you bring to the YouTube world?

Making videos people relate to can help expand your channel’s audience. While topics of interest may vary based on time of year or major news stories, the following genres of video tend to export well to international audiences in all places:

• Music trends: You can tap into a global audience by doing a dance or instrumental cover to a song that is popular around the world. It can be a great way to get discovered even if you don’t speak the language. (Learn about copyrights

• Sports: Fans who share an interest in sporting activities tend to span beyond the team’s hometown.

International news: The effects or repercussions of a news story can often be felt globally. Topics like elections, environmental crises, and large cultural movements can be relevant outside of one’s home country.(100 words or more)

What legacy do you want to leave behind?

I want to be remembered as hard working and dedicated. I want to be respected. And I want the same for my firm; that we are good people and good attorneys.”

I want my legacy to be that I cared about:

• Myself.

• My wife and kids.

• My family.

• My friends.

• My business partner.

• My work family.

• My clients.

Creators
Like

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.