Interview logo

Tyler Shirakawa

Exclusive Interview

By Social Media CastlePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

1. Who is Tyler Shirakawa?

Tyler 32 years old. He loves paying it forward and helping people. I want to see others win then just myself win it’s better that way. With over 6 years of experience in the profession of network marketing, Tyler has achieved great success and has come across and now has familiarity with the product industry, service industry, and the crypto currency space. On my free time I love going to the beach , and taking my car on car cruises. I believe my purpose in this world is to help others, I always had a caring heart for others because I can feel what others go through.

2. What are you known for the most?

I’m known for marketing and building genuine relationships with people. I’m also known for my knowledge in Crypto and Forex trading.

3. If you could work with anybody , who would it be?

God , Jesus Christ because he can lead me to the right people that want to be helped.

4. Where are you from?

The Island of Hawaii, where everyone loves to vacation because it’s such a peaceful place here. I believe Hawaii is magical in its own way.

5. What inspires you to invest in crypto?

The crypto space is definitely something new to me , even at being an early investor into BTC at $160 a coin I’m still a student because there is so much to learn. I love challenges and crypto is definitely a challenge that’s why it has inspired me to invest. Knowing how money works and the modern mechanics of it you can see that crypto is the true future. When you look at the world we live in now it’s all digital. Our money in our banks are digital we have Apple Pay making our cards digital on our phones that we no longer need to physically carry them, and also our car insurance is digital. So I’ve always made sure to be ahead of the game instead of a follower.

6. What is the most important thing about NFTs?

The utilities and what stands behind it so many scams now days you just have to do your research. Also the community backing the NFT because like anything crypto if there is no community what will give it value to sustain. There’s so many nfts like I said go for the NFTs that have a purpose in helping the world be a better place.

7. Do you love doing what you do?

Yes I love what I do because I can share my trials and errors with people to hopefully better their lives and they won’t have to go through the same mistakes I have and suffered. When you help others the feeling of someone saying “ thank you for believing in me when I couldn’t even believe in my own self “ is priceless.

8. If you could change the world where would you begin?

One person at a time and keep on working my way down the line. You see if you help one person and that one person helps others it’s a chain reaction that can reach all over the world.

9. Does what you do bring positive energy or negative energy?

Only positive energy, I never let anything negative get to me. I always surround myself with positive influential people.

10. Where do you see yourself in the future?

As a future Billionaire that has impacted many lives and a owner of a company that gives children with talent the funding they need to chase their goals and dreams.

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Social Media Castle

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.