Interview logo

Rixh Loco

Uncut interview

By Social Media CastlePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

1. What is Rixh Loko all about ?

Rixh Loko is all about Money, Power. & Respect.

2. What type of Genre is Rixh Loko ?

The genres that Rixh Loko would fall under are Trap Rap & Hip Hop

3. Why did Rixh Loko get into music?

Rixh Loko got into music because

4. What does Rixh Loko do for artist ?

He signed his first artist this year “Rixhway Staxks” he is building him up to be just as great as him he loves working with and mentoring his artist

5. Where is Rixh Loko biggest fan base?

Rixh Loko’s biggest fan base is in Greensboro, NC.

6. What projects can we hope for in the future?

We've just recently dropped an EP called "TRAP RELAPSE" that's doing numbers.

We have an album dropping on Thanksgiving on all platforms called "Street Blessings".

We'll be dropping back to back videos from TRAP RELAPSE, STREET BLESSINGS, as well as a few surprise singles.

Working on setting up a tour

Planning for an EP to be dropped on my Birthday (January 30th)

7. Is Rixh Loko a brand , business, or movement ?

As Rixh Loko. I’m the CEO of RIXHWAY. Rixhway is a business, brand, and movement all in one.

8. How can fans support Rixh Loko?

Y’all can support me by searching Rixh Loko on all platforms and run up all of my music! Go & follow my Instagram @rixh.loko

9. If Rixh Loko could change the world how would you do it?

I would take away money as much as I love it it really is the root of all evil I lost a lot of people over money (true fact)

10. Is there anybody Rixh Loko looks up too for inspiration?

Money Man, Growing Up I looked up to lil Wayne , Future , Young Thug & Chief Keef but since past 5 years Moneyman has been my biggest inspiration

11. If you could change the world where would you begin an why ?

If I could change the world, I would start right in my hometown. My hometown has its pros and cons, but it made me the person who I am today.

12. Is there a limit for what Rixh Loko is capable of doing?

I fell in love with the trap rap even tho Im very versatile , I love melodys and guitars & money man is the only artist I listen to besides myself currently

There are absolutely no limits when it comes to what Rixh Loko is capable of doing! I would say the sky is the limit but “This a UFO, we ain’t flying no planes”.

13. Who got you into this category of music / management?

I fell in love with the trap rap category as a child and I would listen to artists like ______ growing up.

14. Has there been any progress working with Dank goner?

I have definitely been able to see the progress in my followers and views! He’s been running me up! He knows his shit when it comes to social marketing ‘ artist development & opening doors he’s connected!

15. What’s the best part about working with Music & how does it relate to your fans ?

It’s just been a overall great experience I’ve been getting a lot of exposure and got a pretty nice buzz rn I just wanna keep giving my fans what they want and be consistent I freestyle all my music I don’t write at all so every song is how I’m feeling at that moment I’m in another world and I know what I gotta do for mines.

My family, friends, associates - all understand that music is my calling in life and I will show the world what I’m made of - Rixh Way ENT

“Without hard work you won’t learn anything”

Musicians
Like

About the Creator

Social Media Castle

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.