Interview logo

Rap Artist Real Dinero Takes His Career To Another Level

Real Dinero sparks fire again

By National Media Press Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like

FerDerius Peak whose stage name is Real Dinero was born September 13, 1999 and is originally from a small town in SWGA called Cuthbert, Dinero is currently based in Atlanta Ga.

Dinero fell in love w music at a young age the love for music got even stronger and stronger once the right lane was found, and I then realized I can be as creative as I want all in music, from the beats to the vocal patterns.

What makes me different from a lot of artists, I’m very consistent at what I do, and I also find a way to get things done with what I have in front of me for example shooting and editing my music videos on a iPhone 13 Pro Max.

In 5 years I see myself signed to a much better company and also an award winner, I’m looking to be very successful with my career, it took a while to learn the business part of the industry and the knowledge I have at this point I feel like I can work my way thru the industry and kick down those doors.

Some small things I would like to accomplish is moving my mother into a new home and keeping up the grind to take care my family, I have major moves I would love to accomplish, but sometimes it’s not good to broadcast your plans until they’re happening.

I bring different vibes and a different work ethic to the music industry, I’m always releasing music no matter what the last project or single has done I always tell myself your next songs is your best song and that’s what keeps me going even when I think the music is bad, there’s someone that would listen.

I will be remembered across the nation as the best hip hop artist to ever touch a microphone.

Growing up as a child Dinero was inspired to make music by many people in hood neighborhood and also family members, but on the industry level he was very influenced by major artist such as Lil Boosie, Webbie, Gucci Mane and a few more early Hip Hop legends. Dinero Started writing music at an early age but never recorded anything until he was 16 by then he was going by the name CortezDinero.

One year later he changed his Artist name to Real Dinero and applied pressure behind it in all ways.

Landing a deal with Republic Records in 2020 , they bring this hunger and all-for-one mentality to their 2020 debut for the label. In 2019, Dinero and fellow group members lit up YouTube with the bold banger "Tack The Cat," amassing over 1 million views right out of the gate. However, catching fire, "The Recipe" racked up 4 million views on YouTube. Real Dinero is now being successful working to drop more solo projects even though, He continues to hold his position of being 1/3 of 4L Music Group!

Late 2021 Dinero branded his new record label that goes by the name Raw Sounds The Label, as of now there is only 2 active artists on the label, Zach Cee and Yung Tray, you can also be on the lookout for projects from each artist as the label grows from every angle. Stay in tuned with Real Dinero, as he builds his own record label from the ground up. Raw Sounds was made to bring the Artist in his small town together and build chemistry with each other to go above and beyond says real dinero. You call follow up on Real Dinero on a social media platforms.

CelebritiesMusicians
Like

About the Creator

National Media Press

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

National Media Press is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.