Interview logo

Passion fruit

A Broadcast from the Unknown

By Ocusan MPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 4 min read
Like

Introduction

Standing on a stage stood a Narrator who represents the International Space Agency who was presenting a speech that had been acquired through a transmission picked up by the space crew. He began by stating that they found a unknown artifact of a cube spinning in space. Not just a cube but an entire world where people existed once the film they were in was stored there. A synthesized quantum computerized object that when projected through the cable lines allowed all who were on the films to appear as if they were still alive. They could move about in the cube that ran for miles containing electronic streets and cities that they learned how to exist in. A renewal of a different life all obtained in the cube structure. Some people call it Nibiru.

The Narrator standing on stage was explaining to a group of colleagues. He went on talking to describe more. Someone in the audience asked, How do you get there? He answered by stating that the transformation of a soul is difficult to comprehend-and yet I have a interview with the first person who is willing to cross the lines to help understand this experience. Her name is, Elizabeth Taylor. There was a sudden gasp from the audience as everyone became more interested. The narrator asked for the film to be rolled.

There on the screen was Ms Taylor looking not a day over fifty with her hair pilled high wearing new clothes that sparkled on a tv set that she spoke through.

The Narrator was asking her, Now tell me Madam Taylor, about your experience, how you got to be alive and looking so well here in the year 2023? Her blueish purple eyes were vivid as she tried to recall.

You did die in 2011? He asked.

Yes, she answered, the tv set produced a slight wave

Tell me what you saw since that last day in March

Well, I drifted up , then out of my body and into the air

Go on,

Then I was suddenly transformed back into my body, but lighter as a spirit form but not a ghost.

Go on,

I was standing in a sunlit field of wheat wearing a white dress that sparkled and there were children who brought me flowers talking to me in a language I didn’t speak before, and yet I understood.

And what language was it? Could you tell.

I think it was Russian, yes Russian. The children thought I was their fairy Godmother where they took me to a farmhouse where they said I lived.

And what did you do there?

I cooked for them and excepted them as my own children, as they…

Suddenly there was a flaw on the film, as if it had broken.

Her image was lost. The Narrator turned to face the audience. Folks, we are experiencing technical difficulties, stay tuned. The Narrator explained to the colleagues that they had lost transmission. Someone asked, How do you know that she’s in Nibiru? The Narrator explained, I have a second film that came to my studio about a month later. Let’s roll that one. He cued his crew, a second film rolled.

She was dressed in simple clothes this time, wearing a black scarf. The Narrator asked, Can you describe your world?

Well, I live here on the farm yet I can travel to other areas from the library.

And what is in the library?

Glass discs that when inserted show a time period that I can step through and go to a place of my desire.

Tell us where you have gone using this device.

I first went to Ancient Rome. It only lasts a few hours, then I have to come back. The people who come to the library have taught me so much.

Are you in the library now?

I am

Can you show us the world you live in, the Cube as you call it.

She held a glass disc in her palm, inserting it into a slotted machine. The camera moved to a doorway that portrayed a image of a rotating holographic cube among the stars. Here, she said.

A tall being dressed in a robe appeared and blocked the screen. The film faded and it to ended abruptly.

People in the audience began to talk to each other. One young lady asked, How do I know this isn’t a hoax? The Narrator assured that they could decide for themselves once they have seen the third film. The lights dimmed. In this segment Elizabeth is viewed in a room where several other women sat that were all holding what appeared to be alien babies. A alien nurse was seen instructing them to hold the babies that need love in a world so lacking of love. In this transmission Ms Taylor wasn’t able to two way communicate. It was more mysterious as she looked as if she was floating in space as her hair floated upward. Could she be on a craft? The transmission ended with the words, Please reset your password appearing on the screen. Apparently, it wasn’t written in English and more of a code that took weeks to decipher. The lights in the auditorium because bright as the lecture ended. One teary eyed student exclaimed that it seemed so real, as if you could smell her perfume. Another young man thanked the Narrator and said he hoped their would be more transmissions.

Oh she did send one more message that we found within the code.

What did it say? The group asked as they walked outside.

That she felt as if it all had been a dream.

Her life? A young fellow inquired.

Yes, and her afterlife somewhere up there.

He pointed to the sky, the screen faded to black.

Filmmakers
Like

About the Creator

Ocusan M

I write in a surrealistic style learning new realities as i researched Quantum physics in Quantum Dreaming where the man had a Quantum computer in his home that could see into the future.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.