Interview logo

My relatives must be present

My relatives must be present

By mark andersonPublished about a year ago 3 min read

The king heard what she was saying, and, knowing what she meant, consoled her, saying, "You are not quite right when you say you are poor, for I

All the wealth in the country is at your disposal, and I myself am willing to do anything for you. As for your kinsman

It's too far. Don't worry about it. I'll send for them at once, where they are."

"Lucky king! You know, my name is Haishi durian. My father was the king of a kingdom under the sea. Because he died

Later, the emperor was invaded and occupied by foreign clans, which destroyed our family. I have a brother. His name is Sariha. Because one

When we had our differences and argued, I vowed to marry a man on land and then cross the sea. In a long month

One night I was sitting on the shore when a man passed by me, took me home, molested me and tried to rape me

I. I was so angry that I struck him so hard in the face that it almost killed him, so he sold me to the man who gave me to his Majesty

The good Samaritan. If you hadn't loved me and given me your whole being, I would have jumped out of this window and looked for it in the sea

My mother is gone, and I should not want to spend an hour with you. Now that I'm pregnant, I'm sorry

I went to see my mother. If I tell them that I was taken by a king as a concubine, kept in a palace, regarded as his favorite, the kingdom

King for me even abandoned all the concubines and everything, they will doubt my words, think I have done something to hide

Things."

When the king heard Haishihua's words from his heart, he loved her from the bottom of his heart. He kissed her on the forehead and said, "Mine

Darling, my eyes! In the name of Allah, there is not a single moment I cannot live without you. If not seen for a day

You, you insist on my life. What is to be done?"

'Your Majesty, I'm going to have a baby. My relatives must be present."

"Don't they get wet living in the sea?"

"We live in the sea by the amulets carved on the rings of Saint Suliman, so as you live on land, there is nothing

Difficult. I beg you, Sire, to allow me to be visited by my relatives, and to prove to them all that I have said. I

Tell them that you took me in and treated me with all your love and kindness. Let them believe what they see and know that you are imperial

Future generations."

'My dear! You may do as you please. Whatever you want to do, I promise you."

"Do you know, Sire, that although we live in the sea, we keep our eyes open and see everything, while we follow the land

To see the sun, moon and stars in the sky, no difference. It's just that there are so many different kinds of people in the ocean,

It's a little different from people on land. I tell you, things on land are nothing compared to things in the sea

The witch!"

The king was very surprised when he heard this.

The Sea Kingdom kin of HSLS

Sea stone durian lit incense burner, took out two pieces of agarwood from the side, threw in the furnace burning, and blew a whistle, then murmured

"He said to himself. As she said her prayers, a cloud of black smoke rose from the furnace and quickly dispersed. The king was not impressed by what he saw

I could not make out in my head what she was saying, but she said:

"Now, Your Majesty, my mother and my brother, and my uncles and sisters, will be invited here. I need you to hide. Okay

Heroes

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MAWritten by mark anderson

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.