Interview logo

Fahad Dean Speaks His Heart Out About His Struggle For Crazy Prank Tv

Exclusive Interview Of Pakistani Youtube Prankster Fahad Dean

By Global NewsPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

Crazy Prank Tv is a popular Pakistani YouTube channel that has received wide popularity among the public thanks to its humorous content. Fahad Dean, the founder of the channel, is known for his creative and amusing jokes as well as social experiments. In this bio, we'll dive into the life of Fahad Dean, his journey as a YouTuber, his controversies, and his contributions to the entertainment industry.

We sat down with Fahad and asked him a few interesting questions; which once again, proved that real maturity comes with experience. So without further ado:

Interviewer: Hi Fahad, can you tell us a little about your journey from a middle-class boy to a prankster?

Fahad: Sure. I have always been fascinated by pranks and making people laugh. When I was in school, I used to play small pranks on my classmates and teachers. It wasn't until college that I discovered the world of YouTube pranks and decided to pursue it as a career.

Interviewer: What kind of pranks do you usually play?

Fahad: I like to keep my pranks light-hearted and harmless. I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings or cause any harm. So, most of my pranks are just for fun and to bring a smile to people's faces.

Interviewer: How do you come up with your prank ideas?

Fahad: I get my inspiration from everyday life situations. I observe people and their behavior, and try to find something that could be turned into a funny prank. Sometimes, I also collaborate with other pranksters to come up with new and innovative ideas.

Interviewer: Do you ever face any challenges while playing pranks?

Fahad: Yes, definitely. Sometimes, people don't react the way I expect them to, and that can be a challenge. Also, there have been instances where people have gotten angry or offended by my pranks. In those situations, I always try to apologize and make things right.

Interviewer: What advice would you give to someone who wants to pursue a career in pranking?

Fahad: My advice would be to always stay true to yourself and your sense of humor. Don't try to copy someone else's style or content. Also, it's important to always consider the safety and feelings of the people you're pranking. And lastly, be prepared for the haters and negative comments, but don't let them bring you down.

Exclusive Questions

What made you want to become a prankster?

I have always had a love for making people laugh, and pranks were a natural extension of that. I also saw the potential for using pranks to bring attention to important issues or to raise awareness about certain causes.

What's the most memorable prank that you've ever pulled?

That's a tough one, but I think it would have to be the time I set up a fake food truck that served nothing but empty boxes with pictures of food on them. People were so confused and angry, but it was all in good fun.

How do you come up with your prank ideas?

I draw inspiration from everywhere - social media, pop culture, and my own life experiences. Sometimes a prank idea will just come to me in a dream and I'll have to write it down right away before I forget.

Have you ever gone too far with a prank?

I always try to make sure that my pranks are harmless and don't cause any lasting harm, either physical or emotional. That being said, there have been a few times where I may have gone a little too far and had to apologize afterwards.

Do you have any advice for aspiring pranksters?

My biggest piece of advice would be to always make sure that your pranks are in good fun and don't hurt anyone. And don't be afraid to push the boundaries and try something new - you never know what might work!

What has been the biggest challenge you've faced as a prankster?

One of the biggest challenges is constantly coming up with fresh ideas and staying ahead of the curve. You don't want to become predictable or stale, so it's important to keep pushing yourself creatively.

How do you deal with negative reactions to your pranks?

I always try to take negative reactions in stride and remember that not everyone is going to appreciate my sense of humor. At the same time, I do take constructive criticism to heart and use it to improve my pranks in the future.

Do you ever worry about getting in trouble with the law for some of your pranks?

Absolutely, it's always a concern. That's why I make sure that all of my pranks are legal and don't break any laws. I also try to be respectful of people's property and privacy.

What's the most important lesson you've learned as a prankster?

I think the most important lesson I've learned is to never take yourself too seriously. Humor is a powerful tool for bringing people together and breaking down barriers, and it's important to remember that even in the toughest times.

What's next for you in your career as a prankster?

I'm always looking for new and exciting ways to push the boundaries and keep people laughing. I have a few big ideas in the works right now, so stay tuned!

Follow Fahad Dean

INSTAGRAM

Creators
Like

About the Creator

Global News

A blog writer who has been writing as a freelancer for three years is likely to have developed a strong understanding of the blogosphere and a keen sense of what makes a successful blog post.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.