Interview logo

Exploding Out Of Minnesota

Ricko $uave

By EArtsForeverPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Ricko $uave

I’m professionally known as Ricko $uave and I am a 25 year old music artist, song writer, singer and lyricist from Minneapolis Minnesota, I love music so much and I am obsessed with it because it brings you to a very peaceful passionate place nothing and or nobody else can, music brings lots of different moods and energies out of people, also music helps lots of people get through some of the toughest times in their life and overcome some of the hardest struggles and obstacles, music also informs you with what is going on around you and in the world, music is and will always be a form a news, art, culture, taste, and hobbies. If I were to answer what makes me unique from other artists, as an artist myself I’m very open to any genre of music in any form including Rock, Rap, Pop, R&B, Hip-Hop, Country, Electronic, Etc.. as long as I like how it sounds, means, or makes me feel and also I have the ability to create anything and everything, I haven’t even started yet, I have some major features including Kash Doll, Ohtrapstar, Chris King, Greco Tax, Rezcoast Grizz, and more, I’m very diverse and can flow on anything if I need to, In the next 5 years Id like to see myself running my own brand, label, studio, social media platforms and many more things to mention and on top of that making a decent living off my career in the music industry, I’ve been featured on Hiphopparadise.com, Just-Fame.com, Medium.com, Provemagazine.com, Theartistcentral.com, Maxedhiphop.com, Paperchaserdotcom.com, 365interviews.com, 24hip-hop.com, 6ixclouttv.com, Loadingmag.com, go check out my articles and more! Something I want to accomplish before my time comes is to build a loyal team that will last forever and never lose focus on the grind, I want to create something that will provide for generations down, I can bring out the energy in a lot of my music which gets everybody turnt and hyped for a show and more, I have music that can change a persons mood and have you relating to every word in the song, I have songs that can put people in their feelings from relating to the experience or situations I speak upon, I love melody I love bass, I love acoustic I love it all, I make music for the people, I make music for the world, I make music for people who listen just for the sound of the music, what I’m trying to say is I make music for everybody, I want to be remembered for my loyalty and for being the one to help out for the ones in need, I want to be remembered for my melodies of pain, love, joy, and all the emotions, I want everybody to know I’m here with you and for everybody to feel my true genuine personality this goes for every person I encounter on this earth, I have lots and lots of music on the way this is just the start and I hope you all continue to follow along through this journey of mine, I’ve been making music for about 8-9 years now and I don’t plan stopping until I physically can’t anymore, I’ve had so much fun doing shows I’ve done a lot in Atlanta, one in Vegas, Minneapolis, and LA, I plan to get out more and start doing shows in the regular again this year, I have so much on the way and I can’t wait to share it with all of you, another note I like to connect with my fans you’re always welcome to reach out to me for anything you’d like to know about me I’m here for you, Dont forget to check out my new single that just dropped “Demon Love” it’s out now on all platforms!

Musicians
Like

About the Creator

EArtsForever

Minnesota x LA writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.