Horror logo

Yin people and ghosts

Paranormal events book-010

By antoinePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
by:Antoine

Tang Wangwang with milk strength to hold Liu Chao, do not let him be this half ghost to suck. The ghost suddenly jumped off the ledge and slid on the ground. It slid forward toward Liu Chao at the break in its lower body.

Tang Wangwang quickly pushed Liu Chao, the lower half of the ghost did not hit Liu Chao, according to the inertia of the Tang Wangwang slide, Tang Wangwang want to hide is too late, scared him quickly closed his eyes. A second later, see no movement, Tang Wangwang opened his eyes, the half ghost disappeared, Liu Chao is climbing up from the ground.

"It's too scary. I'll leave the hospital tomorrow morning and go to Zhang Xiaolin to settle the score." Liu Chao said angrily.

As soon as it was light, Liu Chao finished the discharge formalities, and Tang Wangwang returned to school, Zhang Xiaolin was blocked in the bedroom door.

"Before you get mad, do you feel better?" Zhang Xiaolin smiled and asked Liu Chao.

"I'm fine because I'm almost over my cold, but that doesn't change the fact that you manipulated the halfling against me." Liu Chao said with a sneer.

"I manipulated the halfling against you? Thank god you can say it. Liu Chao, you have been robbed by Yin, I am trying to save you, just like we have small people around us, there is also a kind of ghost like small people in the ghost. This kind of ghost is called Yin people. They are not strong, but they like to make mischief, which is not tolerated by most ghosts. So they often mingle with and hide in the living to harm their health." Zhang Xiaolin went on to explain, "My family lives in the countryside. When I was a child, I watched old people drive Yin spirits out of living people. The violet light was actually an ultraviolet light. Ordinary ghosts are afraid of the sun, to put it simply, they are afraid of the ultraviolet rays in the sun. By shining this ultraviolet lamp on the celestial cover of the living, they can force the Yin ghosts out of the living body. You've been sick for a long time, and you've begun to speak ill of people behind their backs, so I figured you'd been robbed by a pussy. That's why you rushed to the hospital in the middle of the night to pull the inferno out of you..."

"Then why did you run? And why has the halfling come back to attack us?" Tang Wangwang could not help interrupting Zhang Xiaolin, asked.

"What, the Halflings have come back and attacked you?" Zhang Xiaolin was very surprised and explained, "I am not running away, but in a hurry to chase this ghost, too late to explain to you, but finally let this ghost escape."

"The halfling was clearly unwilling to leave my body, or it would not have come back for me." Terrified, Liu Chao was about to ask Zhang what to do next when he suddenly felt a terrible headache and nearly fell to the ground when he stumbled. Liu Chao quickly opened the drawer, took out the thermometer, a temperature measurement, startled, unexpectedly a fever of 40 degrees.

"Maybe I'm too tired. I'll go to bed and sleep for a while. I'll miss my morning class." With that, Liu Chao went to bed and lay down.

"Then I will go to the class teacher to help you ask for leave." Tang Wangwang told Liu Chao a few words and left.

"Liu Chao, clearly I forced that half ghost out of your body, how can you still be sick?" Zhang Xiaolin hesitated for a moment, continued to ask, "By the way, which in the middle of the night to visit the hospital patient, you said, Tang Wangwang in the middle of the night to your ward, is there another purpose?"

"Do you mean to say that my illness has something to do with Don Want Want?" Liu Chao was startled and frowned.

~end~

If you have any ideas, feel free to leave them in the comments section.

~This is Antoine, and I hope you find pleasure in each of my articles~

supernatural
Like

About the Creator

antoine

Hey, my friend,If you feel bored, you can come and read my writing to kill some leisure time!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.