Horror logo

What's the "worst thing" you've ever encountered? See what netizens share, do you feel the same way?

Let's take a look at the "most disgusting things" that the majority of netizens have encountered, and whether you will feel the same way.

By dazhiPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1

1. I was very thirsty at my grandmother's house when I was a child. At that time, the yellow light was always used and it didn't work. I was so thirsty that I ran to the kitchen to pick up the water and drank it. After drinking it, I found that it was very special. It was disgusting to drink and I didn't know what it was. I fell on the spot, and I still feel disgusting when I think about it!

2. When I was young, I liked to drink Coke. I drank half of it and put it on the table one night. I didn't watch it the next morning. ! I can't spit it out again, and now I live to be in my fifties and still not die!

3. When I was a child, my mother bought me a pair of rubber shoes. I was overjoyed, but maybe I bought some big ones. I also put some hay in them to keep them warm. After wearing it for one day, I wore it as cotton boots the next day. I just put my foot in it, and it was soft and very comfortable. Shout out, Mom, did you put a pair of wool pads on me? My mom said no. I stretched my foot in again, oh my god, since I can't go in. When I poured it out, it was a dead mouse. I was so scared that I would never wear those warm rubber shoes again.

4. Once I cooked beef with sauce, I put the rest in the bowl shelf (bowl kitchen), the bowl shelf in the northeast countryside was put on the ground, and a brick was placed under it, not high from the ground. The next day, I put it in the pot and it was hot. I took it out and saw that there were black grains on it. I thought it was black rice grains, because the beef in the sauce was heavy in color and dark, so I didn’t think much about it. I didn't feel good, so I took a closer look at the beef, and it turned out to be mouse feces...! Vomiting so much that it is called a river overturned. Exasperated, I immediately bought the rat medicine and took revenge that night. I couldn't eat for a few days and lost several pounds.

5. Someone buys a plate of fried vegetables to eat in the cafeteria. Under the dim light, he eats a big mouthful when he is hungry. Suddenly he feels that there is a flaky thing in his mouth that can’t be chewed. When he spit it out, it turned out to be a condom.

6. Around 2008, I went to work in kindergarten and went back to the dormitory at night, about 9 o'clock, I put the water cup in the classroom, and I drank the water during the day without covering it. Big cockroach, disgusting for days.

7. Around 2000, the small night shift in our factory sold night meals, and the noodles were given by the chef. The vinegar was filled in a green teapot, and everyone poured vinegar into the noodles. At first, they felt that there were hairs emerging from the vinegar, but no one cared. As a result, someone lifted the lid and found a swollen dead mouse inside, and the crowd immediately became excited. The two food sellers were beaten up. Immediately after that, all three shifts refused to eat the meals selected by the canteen in the factory for more than a week.

8. When I was a child, I saw an old grandmother, who was probably eighty at the time, ate a mouthful of chicken urine while eating. Crying and crying, poor! She is a five-guarantee household. She forgot to cover the pot when she made the first bowl of rice. As a result, the chicken ate the rice in the pot and pooped in the pot. This old lady has a bad eye. It's all here, and when you eat it, you're full of chicken shit. We children heard the cry and rushed to take a look, the grandmother rolled with rage.

9. When cooking, I cut open a gourd and found a mass of white caterpillars wriggling inside. I was disgusted and hurriedly closed the melon and threw it away. Later, when I saw the pumpkin, I thought of the worm and didn't want to buy it again.

10. Several of our commune members pluck grass for the production team in Meadianzi, which is far from home. We cook in Meadianzi and pack rice in buckets. Ten days later, the cart of the production team came to pull the grass. The person who came said that the two large dung buckets in the team could not be found, so they were here with you? We are eating, only to feel that the rice is not taste.

11. In 2008, I was working in Panyu, Guangdong. I was idle and bored. There was a peach tree on the roadside with many fruits (strangely, no one picked the fruits on the roadside), I climbed up and picked a lot of big fast Dole and ate it. The last thing I found was there Maggots, this is disgusting all of a sudden! The maggots that my god spit out are still crawling around.

12. I was eating bean sprouts in the university cafeteria. I felt a little tenacious. I chewed it and pulled it out. I saw an earthworm with a white joint in the middle. Part of it had been bitten into a skin shape. I brushed my teeth all afternoon.

13. I was on the train one year, and a girl next to me bought a fast food outside the train. I saw a few maggots crawling in the food while I was eating. The girl vomited immediately, and I still feel disgusted when I think about it!

14. My family lived in the countryside. There was no well in the house before. Every family has a big tank, and they put clean water for eating. Covered on top. Once, when the water ran out, my mother cleaned the tank and was about to pick up clean water. I don’t know when a mouse ran away and drowned. In those few days, the emotional influence of the family members was so uncomfortable.

15. A disgusting thing that happened to me when I was a child still feels disgusting in retrospect. In summer, I was swimming in a fish pond in the countryside, and unknowingly helped me to a wooden post. The hot water column poured on my head, I looked up, it turned out to be the pillar of the wooden toilet, a woman was squatting on it to urinate, she looked down from the pit mouth, and smiled at me schadenfreude.

The vast number of netizens, if you encounter any disgusting things, welcome to share.

footage
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.