Horror logo

Wee Bed Time Stories

Crab Woman From Maryland

By Guill BarrPublished 9 months ago 3 min read
Wee Bed Time Stories
Photo by Mae Mu on Unsplash

I was being eaten alive, yes my hands were being chewed up bones and all, skin and flesh being torn out like a piece of steak at a restaurant.

I was aware of what was happening to me but I couldn't speak, or move. She was chewing and smiling at me, not saying anything, just feeding on me, to preserve her own self, after all she has been alive for a long long time and like any living creature she needed to feed to live.

Only 4 hours ago, I was making out with my girlfriend Jennifer, my beautiful and wicked Jennifer.

We had met at the amusement park to have fun and to spend some time together since she just came back from a two week vacation trip with her family visiting relatives in Virginia.

The first thing we did when alone at the park was to look for a quite isolated corned were we could kiss and let our hormones run while for a few minutes, my hands as always would find a way under her blouse to play with her small but firm boobs, she has always let me play with them when we were alone.

It was around 5 PM and the park seems no to busy even though it was a Saturday and visitors to the Ocean City beach side would be packing the place up at this time like a colony of ants gathering food to feed their queen.

But since bad weather had been called on every weather channel due to the hurricane Margarito coming this way, the park looks more like a shopping center on a Monday morning.

A short time later after we spend some time making out and touching ourselves in places that makes us sweat and leave us short of breath, we were heading to grab some delicious Bracker’s French Fries when this ridiculous beautiful young woman approached us, she was the most astounding gorgeous brunette that I have ever seen in my life, Jennifer is beautiful with natural blond hair and calm blue eyes she could win a beauty pageant competition but this girl was like a character of a romantic novel brought up to life.

She had long black hair and eyes so dark that you could see your own reflection in them , her skin as pale as alabaster and her figure wasn't slim but more a plump shape like a teenage girl that eats without care but still looks healthy and attractive.

But the most intensive thing about her was not her looks but her aura, it felt like she emanates some kind of magnetic yet distorting wave that numb the senses out of you, I can't recall completely what happen after she came to us, one must think that she came and ask for help , or ask for directions to somewhere or even ask for money, but no, she came calmly wearing her dark leather sandals, I do recall her white pearl painted toes, her rugged black jeans with a small skull chain on the side, and her black tight shirt that accentuate her very appetizing melons under it.

She wasn't much older than us, maybe twenty if that and I don't remember her saying anything at all, she just smiled and looked at Jennifer who suddenly said she needed to get something from the car that was probably a few blocks away.

After that everything was a blur to me, I remember flashes of me walking next to her through the woods and I realized it was the swamps, the mosquitoes didn't even bother me though they were having a feast on me.

Next thing I know is that I see myself being eating alive, while she smiled, but she wasn't a solid figure it was more like a projection or a ghost and behind that image it was an enormous crab the size of a horse eating my hands inside its cave, there were remaining of human skulls and other animals on the muddy floor, all bare to the bone, some fresh some old.

But now I remember my mom used to tell me that her grandmother told tales about the Crab Woman from Ocean City that prayed on young people to eat them, an old tale of course but she said that the woman was driven by the high sexual hormonal level of its prey, but there is no way that she could have sense Jennifer and I in the quiet corner of the park.

supernaturalurban legendmonsterfiction

About the Creator

Guill Barr

Imagination is a free trip, enjoy it.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Guill BarrWritten by Guill Barr

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.