Horror logo

to an abandoned house

to an abandoned house

By Abderrazak ZteouPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
to an abandoned house
Photo by Ján Jakub Naništa on Unsplash

One day, a man rented a house on the outskirts of the destination, and this house was deserted for a long time, and no one lived in it, then the owner re-maintained it, painted it again, and changed its decor, then it was subject to rent, so this man came and rented it, this man tells his terrible story, saying: I moved my luggage to this The house and I spent the first night in it with my wife and children, it was a quiet and beautiful night, and several days passed until we settled in this house, I was very happy with this house overlooking the view of the outskirts of the amazing forest, and my children were very happy with the small garden attached to the house in which they spend the day playing and having fun

I used to go to work in the morning and come in the evening and sleep early to continue working the next day, but my wife loved staying up late in front of the TV very much, and after a week had passed she came to my bed running with fear in her eyes saying that there was something strange in this house, so I asked her what it was and she told me that she Every night she hears a noise in the corridor leading to the kitchen, and sometimes she hears the sound of children screaming and the sound of their feet running around the house. I tried to calm her down and told her that these sounds could be the sounds of the radio or television, and I advised her to persevere in her prayers and read the Qur’an a lot so that she would not come back. To her these whispers again, calmed down a bit and slept that night.

The next day, I came back late from work and was very exhausted. When I entered the house, I found my wife motionless, her eyes fixed, sitting in the corner of the house, sweating and shaking severely. The woman said that she and her family have lived in this house for a very long time, and they will never leave it. I advised my wife to look for another place for her and her family, because this house is small and cannot accommodate everyone.

I was deeply shocked when I heard this amazing story that my wife told me, and as soon as it ended, a man of short stature appeared in front of me and said to me: We do not want to harm you and your family, but our family is large and we are the real residents of this house and we came many years before you lived in it, and therefore we ask You need to look for another house.. I agreed to leave immediately and started looking for another house and asked him for a deadline until I find another house for me and my children, and he gave me a full month not to harm any of my family and not to appear to us day or night, and before the time we left the house without turning back.

The second story

This story is of a nurse who used to work in a mortuary in a hospital on the highway, and his shift began at two o'clock at night. He changed his life forever and was never the same again.

The young man was sitting writing some papers that would save his currency, and suddenly the electricity went out. The nurse did not get scared or terrified. This is normal, and he is used to that, but when the current came back again, he was surprised by a scene that made him hold his position without movement, so he was surprised by his death from the severity of amazement, as it was all the dead Sitting in front of them with a very scary sarcastic smile.. The young man began to read the verses of the Qur’an and sought refuge with God from the accursed Satan, so the power was cut off again, but this time when the power returned, all the dead had returned to their places in peace.. Since that night, this young man was left He worked in the mortuary and resigned from working in that hospital with a word and moved away from many of his family and friends and began to tell many stories and strange events that happened to him at night while he was alone in his house and no one believed him until now.

fictionvintagesupernaturalslasherpsychologicalpop culturemovie reviewmonsterhow tohalloweenfootagebook reviewsart
Like

About the Creator

Abderrazak Zteou

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.