Horror logo

the world of the jinn and the dead

the world of the jinn and the dead

By Abderrazak ZteouPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
the world of the jinn and the dead
Photo by id23 on Unsplash

A young man tells of a bitter experience he went through, which he cannot overcome nor ignore its events to this day, an experience that literally terrified him to the point that he became terrified of normal life events, but it reminds him of the events of his experience with the world of the jinn and the dead….

One day it was dark all around, and as usual, I was returning home, but I took a road in one of the streets that was close to my heart since childhood. This road we walked for an entire lifetime with my childhood friends.

When we were young, my favorite game and that of all my friends was cycling, and this particular street was our place and our only refuge for that race and enjoying it away from the eyes of parents, we called the street the name of Monster Street as it was full of tall trees and often it was dark without turning on the lights Other than the other streets next to it.

On the day of the accident, I was determined to discover mysterious things in the street. It was very late, and while I was walking down the street, I felt a person running strongly behind me, so I turned to him to see and find out the matter, but I did not find anyone at all.

And for the second time, as soon as I turned forward, I noticed and made sure that there were steps approaching towards me. I turned to them, but I did not find anyone; I hastened my steps, and the steps behind me were still following me. This time, I did not look at them, but I looked at some cars that were parked on one side of the street, and if I saw through the windows of the car and the lights were dim, someone was trying to strangle me. I was stunned by the horror of what I saw. I find it too.

What should I do at that time?!, I did not feel my situation until someone pounced on me with a big hammer in his hand, hit me with it above my head, and then blood flowed on my face, when he hit me with this blow, I found myself in the hospital building on that street, this hospital had a back door that was filled with old trees to the point It covers it completely.

I entered the hospital and found the security guard in front of me, whom I blamed and reprimanded a lot, as he was watching me and seeing me when this incident happened to me. I spoke to him a lot, but he ignored me. He only did one thing with me, and as soon as I entered the hospital, he smiled broadly on his face, but he did not say a single word to me. At all, in spite of my long conversation with him, frankly, I got so excited about him that I caused him some words.

I continued my way and did the necessary work for the wound in my head. As a result of the blow, I had a crack in the skull, in addition to suturing the wound, and the nerves and muscles stopped temporarily; After I finished, I was discharged from the hospital.

Three days later, my brother came to me and wanted to go with me to hold the person who did this to me accountable. I took him and took him to the same street, and at the back door of the hospital I found what surprised me. this door”

My brother was stunned: “Are you sure you entered the hospital through this door?!”

I told him with confidence and certainty: “Yes, I entered it from here. I swear by God, the Most High, the Great, that I entered it from this door.”

We entered the hospital through the main door, went up to the director, and I told him and my brother about it. At first, the director asked me: “What is wrong with you, son, and what do you want?”

I told him that I came a few days ago due to an accident and that the necessary work was done with me, but when I entered the hospital, I entered through the back door. First, the hospital director took out papers proving my arrival at the same time I actually mentioned, and then he insisted on going with me and making sure of the door I entered through personally.

The first time I showed him the door through which I entered, he told me: “You know that this door has been closed for twenty-five years. From the main door!

movie reviewtv reviewhalloweenfiction
Like

About the Creator

Abderrazak Zteou

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.