Horror logo

THE SCREAMS OF HORROR

THE DREAM OF TERROR

By Rudolph AndersonPublished 8 months ago 5 min read
1

The Dream of Terror

It was 10:00 in the night. I went to sleep, so tired as I came from work. As I fell into a deep sleep, I saw an image of a woman in a purple dress appear to me. She said, “Come with me, and immediately she held my throat, and she began to fly. It was so intense, but I had a strange feeling in my stomach that evil was on the way.

I began to resist, but then it seemed as if I got weaker, and weaker I became. She whispered softly in an alluring manner, "It will be ok. It's ok, but somehow, I felt the opposite. I realized that it could be an evil spirit wanting to take me away from my natural body sleeping. I started to resist, but the grip she has is as strong as an iron clamp around my neck. The Lord prayer came to my mouth immediately, but shockingly, at that very moment, I felt as if I was becoming weaker until I couldn't speak properly. I became so afraid as it seemed she was flying in a downward direction, and now I became so frightened as I saw visions of the underworld. Then another prayer came unto me to say Psalm 23, and quickly I began to say it, yet I became weaker, so I tried harder, and there it appeared as the downward transformation became upward, and immediately I woke up, woke up to another dimension, not knowingly that I was still in a deep, yet a deeper sleep. In this dream there was like 6:30 in the evening, and behold I saw, I saw horrifying images of half humans half animalistic creatures with sharps claws and sharp humongous claws on their feet. The number of them were as the sand of the sea ripping and raping their preys, and their preys were women and men, numbers of the sands of the sea drawn from their dreams by the same image of the woman in purple. Pure evil, so terrifying were the mermaids who were half fish, half human draining the life from their souls, brutally rushing into their mouths. I was frightened and as I hid myself behind a large stone hoping that I would never been seen or caught. As I peeped to the left side of the stone I saw the shock of my life. I saw celebrities, top celebrities of music and movies, well-known, Billionaires, multimillionaires been ripped apart and raped by these terrifying creatures, and it seemed as if they were controlled by a dark humongous figure with likeness of a man sitting on the throne. His eyes were red as my dark looking type A blood, dark looking and half of his head had the likeness of a beast and the other half as so fair as a human. The superior part of his body was human, and his chest was so muscular with had multiple abs as much as 20, arms and hands so muscularly powerful, and his legs was like the back legs of a horse and his height triple times the Tallest NBA player. They all were naked in my sight and were ravishing monsters ravishing the women and men as they stood motionless because the beasts had all control over them wielding their long, disgusting tongues over their naked body parts. I remained silent and silent I remained, watching, preparing my next move, my legs felt as if it was estranged to me, so strong and springy though I pondered why I was not controlled when suddenly I took a step back and behold the trifling beasts turned their horrifying heads to my direction, and as they made a move towards my direction and O so suddenly a large Leviathan fiercely came down from the heavens right at my side uttering a loud powerful roar shattering my ears. His head, body and tail had a coating as of a huge crocodile but with the likeness of barbed iron so strong and powerful is this creature, whipping and tearing beasts and humans apart as its powerful tail moves, his eyes were like a flame of fire, his nose pushed out smoke as he breathes. Suddenly, he opened his mouth a huge ball of fire like a volcano blasted out of his mouth turning half of the millions of beasts with the humans, celebrities, billionaires, normal souls into ashes burning to dust. The sight of the blast was so extraordinary as to mine eyes as I saw and behold over the fire, the Image on the throne suddenly looked to my direction and saw me, made a loud roar of sounds which I cannot interpret up to this present day what thou has said, and suddenly as he and the beasts with numbers as the sand of the sea bolted forward angrily to attack, my estranged legs gathered momentum and I jumped so high unto the huge Leviathan, and immediately he ran forward to gather momentum to take off into the heavens. As I approach the light suddenly, I woke up. I could not explain, I could not tell up to this day why I felt to the Huge Leviathan nor can I tell why my legs felt so estranged to me as if I could have jumped staight into the heavens. The connection to the Leviathan had moved me away from the horror and terror tearing all mankind apart. Top Celebrities, Top Sport players, Billionaires, Millionaires, Priests, Pastors were with simple people all had been ravished by these ugly looking monsters in my vision. I will not say the names, but they are now on earth, and I know their names as I see them every day on social media. One thing I know that this dream in another dream were visions of de ja vu of what is to become when humans die. The interpretation of the underworld was not of fire for it was cold and the smell of death was lingering in my nostril's stench of feces and dead people rotting in a gutter. The famous faces and normal faces of these people were as if they were in disbelief that they lived such a glorious life on earth and to fall hopeless in torment. Some were already dead in real life, and some are still alive. They were tormented, ripped and raped, doing things that they hated themselves. They uttered noises of sadness, cries so sorrowful.

supernatural
1

About the Creator

Rudolph Anderson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.