Horror logo

The love spell

consent matters

By fernanda mayaPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
love spell candle .

Today i will be telling a real event story that happened to me two years back. A Romantic yet horrifying story.

It was a normal day,just like any other . My Ex (john) and I would hang out as usual ,share a romantic moment then we’d go back to our houses. We were truly in love , or at least thats what i thought. As the days passed I noticed john getting more and more distant and i couldn’t understand why. I decided it was time for a serious talk with him given that I had always remained consistent to him and gave him my all. We sat and talked and he confessed to having feelings towards someone else and decided we should break up.Like the toxic person that I was I decided to threatnen him by saying (You will be back one way or another because I say so)and walked away. Of course he didnt know what i had meant by that but I did.

In the time of desperation i decided tough times call for drastic measures. See I grew up around witches only to find out later in life that it too ran in my blood . I consulted my aunts who are witches on how to do a love spell so that a guy can come back and be mine forever. They taught me how to do it and with a serious tone they warned me that it should only be done if there is still love and with consent at least. As i was desperate i decided to ignore that last part and decided to perfom the love spell that same night. I will confess that i was pretty scared since it was my first time and i didnt know what to expect. With caution i proceeded into doing the spell step by step and as perfectly as my aunts told me to do so . When i lit up the candle after the last prayer a huge red flame shot out . I asked my aunts the next day what that meant and they said the spell will shortly beging taking effect.

The next day in my depression waiting for my ex to return i recieved a message from him saying that he was truly sorry for what he said and that he didnt mean it and that he would like for us to talk it out and make it work again. I couldnt believe it , was my energy that strong that it made the spell work that fast? A couple days later I got ready, put on some makeup 💄, dressed up and put on the perfume he liked the most. When i got to the spot we were to meet up at , I saw him from a distance. He looked like he hadn’t slept in days. When he saw me ,he ran towards me and began to hug me and smother me with kisses and kissing my neck. He began to talk to me about how he wished he had never broken up with me or even talked to the other person,he also said that he’d be mine and only mine. The first few days were amazing ,i got what i wanted and i was truly happy,but then after a couple of weeks things started to take a drastic turn.

He began by blowing up my phone and saying how he didnt like that i didnt answer him fast or picked up the calls quick enough. He then began to go to my job and asking for me even waiting for me to get off work just so we could spend time. At this point he was getting pretty annoying. This is were things go down; he began to stalk me even just when i would go to my friends house, he’d wait for me outside and bang the door when i took too long . At this point i started to question myself if the ritual had gone wrong or something. Eventually I got frustrated called him and told him i needed some space and thats where things got intense and scary.

The next day after our talk on the phone, I woke up and noticed he’d called me more than 10 times in a row and had left 21 straight messages . Most messages saying that id be sorry and basically threatening me to drop the i need space act. Thats were i decided it was getting out of hand so i blocked his number and blocked him on social media. I made things worse by doing that. The following night i heard stuff being thrown at my window and i guessing it was him i peaked through the curtains and there he was. He looked insane, like literally insane,like he hadn’t slept in weeks , messy hair , and lets just say he wasnt himself. It was as if someone or something was controlling him.

He began to bang on my door and on the windows almost breaking one of them. I immediately called my aunts and told them what was happening . They immediately came over and saw him still banging. One of my aunts starting saying something in a foreign language and he immediately backed off and went home .

The next day my aunts came over and talked to me . They asked about my ex , about what had happened between us . With tears I answered as honestly as possible and told them that he had broken up with me and basically he didnt feel nothing for me anymore. Aunts gave me a very serious stare and i knew there was a big talk coming. They basically told me that when you cast a spell on someone that no longer wants you, the side effects can be quite bad. They said thats why they warned me etc. They recommended i break the spell or else things would get worse. The following night i decided with a broken heart to break the spell for both of our own good . After that ,he talked to me and said he felt really confused as if he hadnt been in his body for weeks or something. And of course i didnt tell him cause he wouldve probably hated me for life or i wouldve gotten into some trouble. I lost contact with him for good and decided it was best to let go. So there u have it, a story of how a stupid girl decided to cast a spell on someone who didnt love her ended up bad. In few words , dont cast love spells they aren’t convenient. 😂

supernatural
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Sharon Morisabout a year ago

    How I Got My Ex Husband Back..Am so excited share my testimony of a real spell caster who brought my husband back to me. My husband and I have been married for about 5 years now. We were happily married with three kids, two boy and a girl. 4 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone else. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 3-4 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Dr Bakaba can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and told him my problems and he told me what to do and i did it and he did a spell for me. 24 hours later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again.. All thanks to Dr Bakaba Powerful Love Spell that really works. If you have any problem contact him and i guarantee you that he will help you. He will not disappoint you. Email him at: [email protected] or you can also add him on WhatsApp +233507754985

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.